Past Events

Past Event

Brighton & Hove Camera Club

We all remember and we all love remembering. The school trip, holidays with Gran, seeing the best band in the universe. In the year when remembrance has a special significance across the world, the photographers of Brighton and Hove Camera Club bring you a thought-provoking exhibition of images exploring the personal and the universal experience of remembering.

Thu 27 Mar 10am – 5pm
Fri 28 Mar 10am – 5pm
Sat 29 Mar 1pm – 5pm
Sun 30 Mar 10am – 5pm
Mon 31 Mar 10am – 5pm
Tue 1 Apr 10am – 5pm
Wed 2 Apr 1.30pm – 5pm
Thu 3 Apr Closed
Fri 4 Apr Closed

Mon 24 Mar – Thu 3 Apr