Hide filter
Filter: 01/01/2014 - 31/12/2014
Clear
2014
Past Events
335 results

Miss Represented Exhibition

Fri 13 Dec - Sun 5 Jan 2014
Founders Room

We are delighted to invite you to the latest creative chapter from Miss Represented,…

Polar Nights

Sun 5 Jan - Tue 11 Feb 2014
Founders Room

Polyarnye Nochi (or Polar Nights) is part of acclaimed British photographer…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra pre-concert interview

Sun 12 Jan 2014
Concert Hall

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 12 Jan 2014
Concert Hall

Two orchestral favourites by Dvořák surround a surprise item...

Brighton Dome Discovery Tour

Sat 18 Jan 2014
Cafe-bar

Get up close and personal with Brighton Dome past and present on this special…

I'm Sorry I Haven't a Clue

Sat 18 Jan 2014
Concert Hall

Following sell-out tours in recent years, BBC Radio’s multi award-winning…

Soloists of the Royal College of Music

Sun 19 Jan 2014
Corn Exchange

One of the monumental works of the chamber music repertoire

Ho Bina (ages 2 - 4)

Wed 22 Jan 2014
Founders Room

This event has been cancelled. We apologise for the inconvenience.

Ho Bina (under 2s)

Wed 22 Jan 2014
Founders Room

This event has been cancelled. We apologise for the inconvenience.

Warpaint

Thu 23 Jan 2014
Concert Hall

In follow up to their critically acclaimed 2010 album The Fool, Warpaint return…

Otherworld

Thu 23 - Sat 25 Jan 2014
Corn Exchange

If interested in booking for a weekday show (Thu 23 Feb or Fri 24 Feb) please…

Anton Du Beke

Fri 24 Jan 2014
Concert Hall

Anton Du Beke is back once again with a thrilling new show to wow audiences…

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra

Sat 25 Jan 2014
Concert Hall

The heat and passion of Spain is evoked in a selection of pieces

Firecracker Youth Theatre

Mon 27 Jan 2014
The Nightingale

Are you aged 14 - 19 with a passion for acting?

Per-Mission

Fri 31 Jan 2014
Corn Exchange

Aiming to go where other shows have feared to tread, Per-Mission turns the…

Seedy Sunday

Sun 2 Feb 2014
Corn Exchange

The UK's biggest community seed swap

City and Colour

Tue 4 Feb 2014
Concert Hall

City and Colour, the moniker of singer-songwriter Dallas Green, is undeniably…

Love Late

Thu 6 Feb 2014
Cafe-bar

A hearty party for Valentine's with Brighton Museum & Art Gallery

First Fridays

Fri 7 Feb 2014
Studio Bar

Gather with local artists to network and share ideas

Empirical

Fri 7 Feb 2014
Studio Theatre

Now come of age Empirical are considered one of the UK’s most highly acclaimed…