Hide filter
Filter: Dance & circus01/01/2017 - 28/05/2017
Clear
2017
Past Events
12 results

Alice in Wonderland

Sun 1 - Mon 2 Jan 2017
Concert Hall

Come with Alice on a magical adventure as she tumbles into Wonderland!

Candoco Dance Company

Fri 17 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

A double bill combining mischievous questions and virtuosic performance

Candoco Dance Company: Open Workshop

Sat 18 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Tango Fire

Wed 22 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

International Tango Superstar German Cornejo’s dance troupe The Tango Fire…

Danza Contemporánea de Cuba

Tue 7 - Wed 8 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

Cuba’s flagship contemporary dance company is back in Brighton! A pungent…

Let's Dance 2017

Mon 20 - Thu 23 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

The largest celebration of schools dance in the country, Let’s Dance brings…

Dorothy Stringer Dance Show 2017

Fri 24 - Sat 25 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

The Dorothy Stringer Dance Show is a spectacular evening of dance from Dorothy…

Yamato Drummers

Thu 30 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

The thunderous sounds of Taiko drumming in new show, The Challengers

KIN

Wed 19 Apr 2017

Fresh from their incredible opening performances at the Roundhouse, one of…

Swan Lake

Tue 9 - Wed 10 May 2017
Concert Hall

A magical re-adaptation of the famous storytelling ballet, Swan Lake.

m¡longa

Fri 19 May 2017
Concert Hall

A captivating Tango deeply rooted in Argentinean culture

This Bright Field

Thu 25 May 2017
Concert Hall

The premiere of Theo Clinkard's stunning new work