Make an enquiry

For concerts, shows and public performances contact:
01273 260815 | jody.yebga@brightondome.org

For conferences, exhibitions, weddings and private events contact:
01273 261524 | events@brightondome.org

Download a brochure

Download our Conference & Events brochure (pdf 2MB)

Meet the team

Jody Yebga - Commercial Programme Manager
01273 260815 | jody.yebga@brightondome.org

Adam Wilson - Venue Diary Manager
01273 260819 | diary@brightondome.org

Donna Miller - Business Development Manager
01273 261518 donna.miller@brightondome.org

Nicola White - Conference & Events Sales Manager, Maternity Cover 
01273 261524 | nicola.white@brightondome.org 

Helen Rouncivell - Conference & Events Marketing Assistant
01273 261552 | helen.rouncivell@brightondome.org