Hide filter
107 results

Soulful Singing

Sun 14 Dec - Sat 31 Jan 2015
Founders Room

Group singing teacher Mahasukha leads this uplifting harmony workshop with…

The Magical Road to Oz

Wed 28 Jan - Sun 8 Feb 2015
Studio Theatre

Not for the faint hearted!

Ross Noble

Sat 31 Jan - Sun 1 Feb 2015
Concert Hall

The king of improvisational comedy is back in 2015

Seedy Sunday

Sun 1 Feb 2015
Corn Exchange

Swap seeds you’ve saved for something new to grow this year. More than 50…

Michael Maine

Mon 2 Feb 2015
Concert Hall

Unfortunately this event has been cancelled, due to a stage machinery malfunction.…

West Side Story

Wed 4 - Sun 8 Feb 2015
Corn Exchange

Something’s coming....

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra - Feb 2015

Sun 8 Feb 2015
Concert Hall

Thomas Carroll ConductorAnthony Hewitt Piano

Slow Club

Mon 9 Feb 2015
Studio Theatre

Slow Club is Sheffield boy-girl duo Charles Watson (guitar, vocals, piano)…

Herbie Flowers' Jazz Breakfast

Sat 14 Feb 2015
Corn Exchange

Rise and shine for the best way to spend your morning. Mix these ever popular…

SPECTRUM

Sat 14 Feb 2015
Studio Theatre

We're really sorry but this event has been cancelled. Please call the ticket…

How was it for you?

Sat 14 - Tue 17 Feb 2015
Founders Room

The thing about being intimate with someone is that most of it takes place…

Valentine’s Ceilidh

Sat 14 Feb 2015
Corn Exchange

If there’s someone you want to sweep off their feet this Valentine’s, there’s…

Katherine Jenkins

Sun 15 Feb 2015
Concert Hall

Cherished as one of Britain’s favourite singers, Welsh mezzo soprano Katherine…

The Polar Bears Go Wild

Mon 16 - Tue 17 Feb 2015
Studio Theatre

A half term treat for all brave arctic explorers…

The Polar Bears Go Wild! - Playmakes

Mon 16 Feb 2015
Cafe-bar

After The Polar Bears Go Wild!, young audience members can get crafty and make…

Ultima Vez

Tue 17 Feb 2015
Concert Hall

The amazing debut of Belgian choreographer Wim Vandekeybus and Ultima Vez in…

Love Is Crazy

Wed 18 Feb 2015
Corn Exchange

After sold-out shows in Paris and New York, cabaret legend and trans-genre…

Ryan Adams

Thu 19 Feb 2015
Concert Hall

2014 has been a banner year so far for Ryan Adams, with a critically acclaimed…

Josie Long

Thu 19 Feb 2015
Corn Exchange

The three-time Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee and cult optimist is back! A…

The Decemberists

Fri 20 Feb 2015
Concert Hall

What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World, is the Decemberists 7th album.…