Hide filter
93 results

Jasmin Vardimon

Fri 21 Nov
Concert Hall

Sadler’s Wells Associate Artist Jasmin Vardimon returns with her critically…

Grounded

Fri 21 Nov
Studio Theatre

My pulse quickens. It is not a fair fight, but it quickens. She’s a hot-rod…

Theatre Industry Day

Sat 22 Nov
Studio Theatre

Two award winning playwrights: Winsome Pinnock and Rory Mullarkey will open…

Soulful Singing

Sun 7 Sep - Sat 22 Nov
Founders Room

Group singing teacher Mahasukha leads this uplifting harmony workshop with…

Christmas Open Day

Sat 22 Nov
Cafe-bar

A host of free entertainment to get you into the Christmas mood

Erasure

Sun 23 Nov
Concert Hall

Erasure (Vince Clarke and Andy Bell) have announced details of a brand new…

The Muddy Choir

Sun 23 - Mon 24 Nov
Studio Theatre

It’s November 1917 and the Third Battle of Ypres is lurching towards its…

Blue Camel Club

Mon 23 Jun - Mon 24 Nov
Corn Exchange

Picture the scene. A massive dance floor in a beautiful old building in central…

Imelda May

Tue 25 Nov
Concert Hall

Ireland’s reigning musical queen, the truly unique Imelda May, is set to…

American Boy

Wed 26 Nov
Studio Theatre

In his first solo show Visual Artist and Performer Hetain Patel delves into…

Sharon Van Etten

Thu 27 Nov
Corn Exchange

We are sorry to inform you that the concert for Sharon Van Etten and Marisa…

Toot: Be Here Now

Fri 28 Nov
Studio Theatre

Pumping ’90s beats, suspect dance routines and angsty shoegazing combine…

Jon Richardson - Extra Date

Fri 28 Nov
Concert Hall

Jon Richardson is checking his tyre pressures, hoovering his floor mats and…

London Philharmonic Orchestra 2014/15

Sat 29 Nov
Concert Hall

Beethoven Violin ConcertoBrahms Symphony No. 1Aziz Shokhakimov conductorDmitri…

SPECTRUM - BYC Takeover

Sat 29 Nov
Studio Theatre

The IndecisivesNegative MeasuresExpress Yourself Music projectBite MC’s vs…

Singalonga Burt Bacharach

Sun 30 Nov
Founders Room

Bacharach’s well-known songs celebrated here in this one day singing workshop.…

Winter Festival

Sun 30 Nov
Studio Theatre

Three Score Dance Company is three years old. Created to offer contemporary…

John Shuttleworth

Sun 30 Nov
Corn Exchange

As heard recently on BBC Radio 4's John Shuttleworth's Lounge Music.

Cardinal Newman Catholic School

Mon 1 Dec

Cardinal Newman Catholic School present their annual evening of celebration

Theatre Uncut 2014

Tue 2 Dec
Studio Theatre

Multi award-winning Theatre Uncut present their flagship production of brand…