Filter: Assisted performances
Clear
10 results

Chester Tuffnut

Thu 16 - Sun 19 Feb 2017
Founders Room

Chester isn’t your ordinary tree mole – in fact he is one of a kind! Chester…

Candoco Dance Company

Fri 17 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

A double bill combining mischievous questions and virtuosic performance

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Thu 23 - Sun 26 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

After four years writing and performing his TV show Stewart Lee’s Comedy…

International Women's Day 2017

Sat 4 Mar 2017
Cafe-bar
Brighton Museum

Get involved, get radical, be inspired...

Germaine Greer

Sat 4 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

When Welsh women turned up at the RAF base at Greenham Common in 1981, they…

Disabled Access Day

Fri 10 - Sun 12 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

Brighton Dome will be celebrating Disabled Access Day with partner organisations…

Wow! Said the Owl

Fri 17 - Sat 18 Mar 2017
Founders Room

Explore the wow-wow world of colours with a curious little owl

The Duke

Fri 31 Mar - Sat 1 Apr 2017
Founders Room

Winner of The Scotsman's Fringe First Award, Edinburgh 2016

Sammy and the Snow Leopard

Wed 19 - Thu 20 Apr 2017
Founders Room

Sammy LOVES animals, but his Mum won't let him have any in the house. When…

KIN

Wed 19 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

The UK’s hottest circus company head to Brighton with their new show KIN.