Filter: Classical music
Clear
12 results

Castalian Quartet

Sun 26 Feb 2017
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Coffee Concerts in association with Strings Attached

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra: pre-concert interview

Sun 5 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

Peter Back in conversation with violinist Chloë Hanslip

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 5 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

Enescu, Korngold and Elgar, conducted by Christian Mandeal

London Philharmonic Orchestra 2016/17

Sat 11 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

Dvořák, Tchaikovsky and Elgar's Enigma Variations

Trio Wanderer

Sun 19 Mar 2017
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Coffee Concerts in association with Strings Attached

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra: pre-concert interview

Sun 26 Mar 2017
Brighton Museum

Peter Back in conversation with pianist Martin Roscoe

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 26 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

Kodály, Schumann and Scriabin, conducted by Barry Wordsworth

Brighton Dome Organ Showcase - Michael Maine

Tue 4 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

Best known for his tenure as Director of Music at Hove Parish Church and St…

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra

Sat 22 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

Experience the thrill of a live symphony orchestra performing some of the most…

London Philharmonic Orchestra 2016/17

Sat 29 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

Shostakovich, Rachmaninoff and Tchaikovsky, conducted by Joshua Weilerstein

An Audience with Lesley Garrett

Fri 9 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

Join Britain’s most popular soprano for a delightful evening of song, stories…

United Nations Orchestra

Sat 1 Jul 2017
Concert Hall

A benefit concert for UNICEF’s war orphans appeal with Freddie Kempf