Filter: Comedy
Clear
17 results

Jack Whitehall

Sun 29 - Mon 30 Jan 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Miles Jupp

Fri 3 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

Astronauts. Regrets. Social Media. Hipsters. Identity. Other stuff.

Bianca Del Rio

Sat 4 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

David O'Doherty

Fri 10 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

David O'Doherty – the Aldi Bublé, the Ryanair Enya – is delighted to present…

Josie Long

Sat 11 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

This is a show about optimism and hopefulness and about looking for people…

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Thu 23 - Sun 26 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

After four years writing and performing his TV show Stewart Lee’s Comedy…

The Guilty Feminist Podcast

Sat 4 Mar 2017
The Old Courtroom

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Bridget Christie: Because You Demanded It

Sat 4 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

Brand new show from multi-award winning stand-up, author and columnist

Jimmy Carr

Tue 14 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

A selection of Jimmy's very best jokes plus new material

Sophie Willan

Fri 31 Mar - Sat 1 Apr 2017
Marlborough Theatre

Sophie Willan grew up in and out of care. At 23, the state unexpectedly delivered…

Sean Lock

Fri 31 Mar - Sat 1 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

New date added: Fri 31 Mar, 8pm

Rob Beckett: Mouth of the South

Sun 9 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

Beckett's back again with another show of funnies and he's taking on the big…

Reginald D Hunter

Fri 2 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

Reginald D Hunter returns to the UK in 2017 with his highly anticipated brand…

Jimmy Carr

Sun 9 Jul 2017
Concert Hall

*Extra Date!* A selection of Jimmy's very best jokes plus new material

David Sedaris

Tue 12 Sep 2017
Concert Hall

'one of the finest comic talents currently living on this planet' Guardian

Gabriel Iglesias

Tue 26 Sep 2017
Concert Hall

Californian superstar comedian Gabriel Iglesias, aka Fluffy, is bringing his…

Henning Wehn

Fri 17 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

Join the German Comedy Ambassador for an evening of Teutonic jolliness