Filter: Contemporary music
Clear
30 results

The Stranglers

Tue 28 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

The Stranglers will be back on the road again in March 2017 and coming to Brighton…

Warpaint

Wed 29 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

Art-rockers Warpaint have returned from a year-long hiatus with their third…

Yamato Drummers

Thu 30 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

The thunderous sounds of Taiko drumming in new show, The Challengers

Ghost

Sun 2 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

Papa Emeritus III and the Nameless Ghouls show you the ecstasy of metal

Brighton Dome Organ Showcase - Michael Maine

Tue 4 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

Best known for his tenure as Director of Music at Hove Parish Church and St…

Herbie Flowers’ Jazz Breakfast

Sun 9 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

Rise and shine for the best way to spend your weekend mornings

Rick Astley

Tue 11 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Pink Martini

Wed 12 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

'One of the worlds most elegant live bands' The Times

Billy Ocean

Mon 24 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

A career spanning celebration from one of Britain’s biggest stars

Future Islands

Sun 30 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Kate Tempest: Opening Gig

Sat 6 May 2017
Concert Hall

Kate Tempest takes to the stage for the opening of Brighton Festival 2017

Hot 8 Brass Band

Sat 6 May 2017
Concert Hall

Hot talent from New Orleans oozing jazz, funk and hip hop currents

Under the Skin

Sun 7 May 2017
Concert Hall

Mica Levi’s beautiful live soundtrack performance with orchestra

Rag'n'Bone Man

Sat 20 May 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

The Big Song

Mon 22 May 2017
Concert Hall

A glorious celebration of singing that sweeps from science to spirituality

Kate Tempest + REMI

Fri 26 May 2017
Concert Hall

Poet, rapper and playwright Kate Tempest performs with support from REMI

Simple Minds

Sat 3 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

Performing a career-spanning collection of songs acoustically reworked

An Audience with Lesley Garrett

Fri 9 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

Join Britain’s most popular soprano for a delightful evening of song, stories…

Anastacia

Sun 11 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

Pop legend Anastacia - the mega voice behind massive hits including I’m Outta…

Nashville In Concert

Tue 13 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available