Filter: Earsthetic
Clear
57 results

This Bright Field

Thu 25 May 2017
Concert Hall

The premiere of Theo Clinkard's stunning new work

Kate Tempest + REMI

Fri 26 May 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Britten Sinfonia and Brighton Festival Chorus

Sun 28 May 2017
Concert Hall

Words and music inspired by great American speeches and poetry

Breakin' Convention

Tue 30 - Wed 31 May 2017
Concert Hall

Breakin’ Convention, world's biggest festival of hip hop dance theatre showcasing…

Breakin' Convention

Tue 30 - Wed 31 May 2017
Concert Hall

The world's biggest festival of hip hop dance theatre returns

Bernie Sanders

Thu 1 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

Join us for an inside account of Sanders' extraordinary campaign

Reginald D Hunter

Fri 2 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

Reginald D Hunter returns to the UK in 2017 with his highly anticipated brand…

Simple Minds

Sat 3 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

Performing a career-spanning collection of songs acoustically reworked

Lesley Garrett

Fri 9 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

Due to unforeseen circumstances, this event has been cancelled

Streetfunk presents Straight Up '17

Sat 10 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

Streetfunk's fantastic annual youth showcase is back!

Anastacia

Sun 11 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

Pop legend Anastacia - the mega voice behind massive hits including I’m Outta…

Nashville In Concert

Tue 13 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Kool & The Gang

Wed 14 Jun 2017

Kool & The Gang has sold over 70 million albums worldwide and influenced…

Kevin and Karen

Thu 15 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

Strictly sweethearts Kevin and Karen Clifton tour the UK for the very first…

Brighton College Dance: Metamorphic

Tue 20 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

Brighton College return to the Concert Hall at Brighton Dome to present their…

Stand Up For Refugees

Wed 21 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

With special guest Dara O'Briain

The Flaming Lips

Tue 27 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

We're thrilled to welcome the return of The Flaming Lips to Brighton Dome.…

Freddy Kempf (piano) with the United Nations Orchestra

Sat 1 Jul 2017
Concert Hall

A benefit concert for UNICEF’s war orphans appeal with Freddie Kempf

A Twist on Tradition

Sun 2 Jul 2017
Concert Hall

The Theatre Workshop invite you to join us on a journey through a kaleidoscope…

Gogol Bordello

Thu 6 Jul 2017
Concert Hall

Gogol Bordello has spent over a decade electrifying audiences the world over…