Hide filter
Filter: Live streams
Clear
119 results

UK Showcase and Tap Masters Gala 2016

Thu 1 Sep 2016
Studio Theatre

Brighton Tap Festival proudly present the best of UK tap alongside our incredible…

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 16

Fri 2 Sep 2016
Corn Exchange

The Ocean Film Festival showcases the world’s most amazing ocean films film…

Toots and the Maytals

Fri 2 Sep 2016
Concert Hall

Toots and the Maytals, originally called simply The Maytals, is considered…

Reasons to:

Mon 5 - Wed 7 Sep 2016
Studio Theatre
Concert Hall
Cafe-bar
Founders Room
Corn Exchange

Reasons to: is the award-winning 3 day international conference with a festival…

The Long Progress Bar 2016

Thu 8 Sep 2016
Studio Theatre

Featuring GAIKA (DJ), Ital Tek, Nkisi (DJ), Yon Eta (DJ) & Drill Folly

Soulful Singing

Sat 10 Sep - Sat 10 Dec 2016
Founders Room

Group singing teacher Mahasukha leads this uplifting harmony workshop with…

Sue Perkins

Sat 10 Sep 2016
Concert Hall

All tickets include a copy of Sue’s new book Spectacles

Heritage Open Day

Sun 11 Sep 2016
Concert Hall
Cafe-bar

We’ll be celebrating the rich heritage of our Grade I and II listed buildings…

#JC4PM

Tue 13 Sep 2016
Concert Hall

PCS has teamed up with the #JC4PM tour to host a spectacular event during this…

Bring Your Own Beamer

Fri 16 - Sat 17 Sep 2016
Corn Exchange

Find a space, invite artists, ask them to bring a projector. The idea is simple…

Vintage Brighton

Sun 18 Sep - Sun 13 Nov 2016
Corn Exchange

Vintage fair - Showcasing small items of furniture, homewares, collectables,…

Blue Camel Club

Mon 19 Sep 2016
Corn Exchange

It's the big one. Blue Camel Club will move venue in December while the Corn…

Doric String Quartet

Tue 20 Sep 2016
Corn Exchange

Marking the start of our 2016/17 chamber music season

Until You Hear That Bell

Wed 21 Sep 2016
Studio Theatre

Three minutes boxing. One minute break.Three minutes boxing. Try to impress…

Layla's Room

Thu 22 Sep 2016
Studio Theatre

For Layla, every day is a battleground. The pay gap, the thigh gap, over-sexed…

Touch Tour for Layla's Room

Thu 22 Sep 2016
Studio Theatre

For blind or visually impaired patrons only

Brighton Art Fair & MADE BRIGHTON

Fri 23 - Sun 25 Sep 2016
Corn Exchange

Art and craft unites as Brighton Art Fair and MADE Brighton joins forces taking…

SPECTRUM: Digital Festival Special

Fri 23 Sep 2016
Studio Theatre

Bringing you the freshest music talent from across our city

Flamenco Sin Fronteras

Sat 24 Sep 2016
Studio Theatre

Following sell out success last year, Flamenco Productions have brought together…

We Are The Monsters

Sun 25 Sep 2016
Studio Theatre

A humorous dance performance for children aged from 4-8 that can be enjoyed…