Hide filter
Filter: New on sale
Clear
118 results

TEDxBrighton

Fri 31 Oct
Corn Exchange

Now in its fourth year TEDxBrighton is coming of age and is set to be the biggest…

Heather Peace

Fri 31 Oct
Corn Exchange

Once upon a time, actress and musician Heather Peace, was performing at her…

SPECTRUM

Fri 31 Oct
Studio Theatre

October’s Spectrum welcomes four Brighton acts offering distinct variations…

Soulful Singing

Sun 7 Sep - Sat 22 Nov
Founders Room

Group singing teacher Mahasukha leads this uplifting harmony workshop with…

Peter and the Wolf

Sat 1 Nov
Studio Theatre

A rare opportunity for young children to enjoy their first piece of orchestral…

Rum & Bass - Dennis Alcapone and The Dub Cats

Sat 1 Nov
Corn Exchange

This year's serving of reggae, rice 'n' peas features sets from 70s pioneering…

Pink Martini

Sat 1 Nov
Concert Hall

Somewhere between a 1930s Cuban dance orchestra, a classical chamber music…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 2 Nov
Concert Hall

Barry Wordsworth conductorNicholas Daniel oboeBrighton Festival ChorusSchubert…

Whole life sentences - should Life mean life?

Tue 4 Nov
Studio Theatre

This salon explores the nature of unreviewable prison sentences: should there…

Talking Points - Nov

Thu 6 Nov

A new season of monthly meet-up begins, giving artists in all disciplines the…

Scratch Night

Thu 6 Nov
Studio Theatre

Join us as we host this Brighton Dance Network event, alongside South East…

The Kooks

Fri 7 Nov
Concert Hall

The Kooks cement their return to the top with a 13 date tour across the UK…

Brighton Dome Discovery Tour

Sun 22 Jun - Sat 27 Dec
Cafe-bar

Trace the footsteps of legends like Stevie Wonder, Jimi Hendrix, ABBA and David…

Passenger

Sat 8 - Sun 9 Nov
Concert Hall

By the start of last year, Mike Rosenberg knew his life was about to change.…

Emily Brown and the Thing

Sun 9 Nov
Studio Theatre

One evening, Emily Brown and her old grey rabbit Stanley find a Thing crying…

Brighton and Hove Black History Month Family Day

Sun 9 Nov
Corn Exchange
Cafe-bar

Join us in this year’s annual ever popular multi cultural celebration of…

John Wilson & the John Wilson Orchestra

Mon 10 Nov
Concert Hall

The John Wilson Orchestra plus special guests return with a brand new show…

Simply Dylan

Tue 11 Nov
Studio Theatre

Unfortunately, this event has been cancelled

Yerma

Wed 12 Nov
Studio Theatre

This Kathak interpretation of the story of Yerma - driven by the social and…

Gregory Porter

Wed 12 Nov
Concert Hall

At the start of 2010, the buzz about Los Angeles-born and now Brooklyn-based…