Hide filter
Filter: New on sale
Clear
14 results

Resonators

Wed 28 Sep 2016
Studio Theatre

Nine piece dub/reggae group Resonators celebrate the release of their third…

The Shires

Tue 29 Nov 2016
Concert Hall

The groundswell of interest in country music in the UK is now officially unstoppable.…

Black Stone Cherry

Wed 30 Nov 2016
Concert Hall

Members' priority booking: Thu 28 Jul, 10amGeneral on sale: Fri 29 Jul, 10am 

Super Furry Animals

Tue 13 Dec 2016
Concert Hall

On sale now

Primal Scream

Wed 14 Dec 2016
Concert Hall

On sale now

Catch Me! (Attrape Moi)

Mon 26 - Fri 30 Dec 2016

Twirling hoops, dancing diabolos, acrobats soaring through the air... all in…

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Red Film Programme

Wed 25 Jan 2017
Concert Hall

Experience an extraordinary collection of short films from the world's most…

Mexrrissey

Thu 26 Jan 2017
Concert Hall

Members' priority booking: Mon 15 Aug, 10amGeneral on sale: Wed 17 Aug, 9am…

Jack Whitehall

Sun 29 - Mon 30 Jan 2017
Concert Hall

On sale now

Bianca Del Rio

Sat 4 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

On sale now

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Thu 23 - Sun 26 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

After four years writing and performing his TV show Stewart Lee’s Comedy…

Bridget Christie: Because You Demanded It

Sat 4 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

Brand new show from multi-award winning stand-up, author and columnist

The Stranglers

Tue 28 Mar 2017
Concert Hall

On sale now

Banff Mountain Film Festival - Blue Film Programme

Thu 20 Apr 2017
Concert Hall

Experience an extraordinary collection of short films from the world's most…