Hide filter
Filter: New on sale
Clear
7 results

Resonators

Wed 28 Sep 2016
Studio Theatre

Nine piece dub/reggae group Resonators celebrate the release of their third…

Corinne Bailey Rae

Thu 3 Nov 2016
Concert Hall

Members' priority booking: Tue 26 Jul, 10amGeneral on sale: Thu 28 Jul, 9am…

The Shires

Tue 29 Nov 2016
Concert Hall

The groundswell of interest in country music in the UK is now officially unstoppable.…

Black Stone Cherry

Wed 30 Nov 2016
Concert Hall

Members' priority booking: Thu 28 Jul, 10amGeneral on sale: Fri 29 Jul, 10am 

Jack Whitehall

Sun 29 - Mon 30 Jan 2017
Concert Hall

Members' priority booking: Thu 28 Jul, 10amGeneral on sale: Fri 29 Jul, 9am…

Bianca Del Rio

Sat 4 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

Members' priority booking: Tue 26 Jul, 12am - Now open!General on sale: Fri…

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Thu 23 - Sun 26 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

After four years writing and performing his TV show Stewart Lee’s Comedy…