Hide filter
Filter: New on sale
Clear
11 results

UK Showcase and Tap Masters Gala 2016

Thu 1 Sep 2016
Studio Theatre

Brighton Tap Festival proudly present the best of UK tap alongside our incredible…

Resonators

Wed 28 Sep 2016
Studio Theatre

Nine piece dub/reggae group Resonators celebrate the release of their third…

Corinne Bailey Rae

Thu 3 Nov 2016
Concert Hall

On sale now

The Shires

Tue 29 Nov 2016
Concert Hall

The groundswell of interest in country music in the UK is now officially unstoppable.…

Black Stone Cherry

Wed 30 Nov 2016
Concert Hall

Members' priority booking: Thu 28 Jul, 10amGeneral on sale: Fri 29 Jul, 10am 

Super Furry Animals

Tue 13 Dec 2016
Concert Hall

On sale now

Catch Me! (Attrape Moi)

Mon 26 - Fri 30 Dec 2016

Twirling hoops, dancing diabolos, acrobats soaring through the air... all in…

Mexrrissey

Thu 26 Jan 2017
Concert Hall

Members' priority booking: Mon 15 Aug, 10amGeneral on sale: Wed 17 Aug, 9am…

Jack Whitehall

Sun 29 - Mon 30 Jan 2017
Concert Hall

On sale now

Bianca Del Rio

Sat 4 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

On sale now

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Thu 23 - Sun 26 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

After four years writing and performing his TV show Stewart Lee’s Comedy…