Hide filter
Filter: New on sale
Clear
17 results

The Energy Show

Wed 18 - Thu 19 Jun

Methane bubbles are set alight to make fireballs, liquid nitrogen freezes flowers,…

John Grant

Fri 27 Jun
Concert Hall

It’s been an extraordinary journey for John Grant, from a point where he…

Method Man & Redman

Sun 13 Jul
Concert Hall

On general sale online from Mon 14 Apr, 9am (10am telephone and in person) Brighton…

Neil Cowley Trio

Thu 9 Oct

Defined by powerful riffs, poignant, delicate passages and whimsical romps,…

Dave Gorman

Sat 11 Oct
Concert Hall

A unique blend of stand-up comedy and visual story-telling

John Richardson

Fri 24 Oct
Concert Hall

Jon Richardson is checking his tyre pressures, hoovering his floor mats and…

Chris Ramsey

Sat 25 Oct
Corn Exchange

Following a sell-out spring run, Celebrity Juice regular and star of BBC Two’s…

Heather Peace

Fri 31 Oct
Corn Exchange

Once upon a time, actress and musician Heather Peace, was performing at her…

Pink Martini

Sat 1 Nov
Concert Hall

Somewhere between a 1930s Cuban dance orchestra, a classical chamber music…

Passenger

Sun 9 Nov
Concert Hall

By the start of last year, Mike Rosenberg knew his life was about to change.…

John Wilson & the John Wilson Orchestra

Mon 10 Nov
Concert Hall

The John Wilson Orchestra plus special guests return with a brand new show…

The Blockheads

Sat 15 Nov
Studio Theatre

Starting out as the band behind Ian Dury, the Blockheads are a legendary outfit…

The Specials

Mon 17 Nov
Concert Hall

Coventry legends The Specials have announced a UK tour for 2014 which sees…

Bellowhead

Tue 18 Nov
Concert Hall

Since their formation in 2004 Bellowhead have occupied a unique place in Britain’s…

Alan Davies

Sat 6 Dec
Concert Hall

Following the sell out success of his long-awaited return to stand up, Alan…

Ross Noble

Sat 31 Jan - Sun 1 Feb
Concert Hall

The king of improvisational comedy is back in 2015

Jimmy Carr

Tue 24 Mar
Concert Hall

Jimmy returns to Brighton Dome in 2015 with new show Funny Business