Hide filter
Filter: Theatre
Clear
16 results

Timber!

Fri 2 - Sun 4 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

Prepare for a joyous, wood-chucking, axe-juggling spectacular

The Magical Road to Oz

Wed 28 Jan - Sun 8 Feb 2015
Studio Theatre

Not for the faint hearted!

DV8 Physical Theatre

Wed 28 - Thu 29 Jan 2015
Concert Hall

Lover. Criminal. Father. Arsonist. Graduate. Charmer. Survivor.

West Side Story

Wed 4 - Sun 8 Feb 2015
Corn Exchange

Something’s coming....

How was it for you?

Sat 14 - Tue 17 Feb 2015
Founders Room

The thing about being intimate with someone is that most of it takes place…

Handa's Surprise

Thu 26 - Sat 28 Feb 2015
Studio Theatre

Could you resist a sweet-smelling guava? How about a ripe red mango or a tangy…

Cuckooed

Thu 5 Mar 2015
Corn Exchange

Comedy’s elder statesman and all-round mischief-maker Mark Thomas tells his…

SICK! Festival Nirbhaya

Tue 10 - Wed 11 Mar 2015
Corn Exchange

On 16 December 2012, a young woman boarded a bus in Delhi heading for home.…

I, Malvolio

Fri 13 - Sat 14 Mar 2015
Studio Theatre

First seen at Brighton Festival in 2010, Tim Crouch’s award-winning show…

Memories of Mermaids

Sun 15 Mar 2015
Studio Theatre

This is the darkly funny tale of homeless Rosa Lee, and 12-year old Marika,…

SICK! Festival - Woe

Thu 19 Mar 2015
Studio Theatre

Three teenagers want to talk about something they have no words for: how do…

This Last Tempest

Fri 20 - Sat 21 Mar 2015
Studio Theatre

This sequel to The Tempest begins where Shakespeare left off: Caliban and Ariel…

Penelope RETOLD

Thu 26 Mar 2015
Studio Theatre

Prepare yourself for an irreverent storm of classical myth and contemporary…

Confirmation

Sat 4 Apr 2015
Studio Theatre

If you pinned me against a wall, I’d probably admit to being a liberal.

John Barrowman

Sun 31 May 2015
Concert Hall

Britain’s best all-round entertainer John Barrowman is coming to Brighton…

Avenue Q

Tue 22 - Sat 26 Sep 2015
Concert Hall