Filter: Theatre
Clear
12 results

I Am Not Myself These Days

Sat 13 Feb 2016
Studio Theatre

Shockingly direct and heartbreakingly funny, this is the story of one man’s…

On Men, Women and the Rest of Us

Thu 18 Feb 2016
Studio Theatre

The trailblazing artist-activist’s beguiling introduction to life beyond…

A Local Boy

Fri 26 - Sat 27 Feb 2016
Studio Theatre

When the body of a local teenager is found next to the war memorial in Romford,…

International Women's Day

Fri 4 - Wed 9 Mar 2016

A special series of performances celebrating International Women's Day

Miss Represented: Retrospective

Fri 4 - Wed 9 Mar 2016
Founders Room
Cafe-bar

Brighton Dome’s flagship outreach project goes from strength to strength.…

Twelve Angry Women

Fri 4 Mar 2016
Studio Theatre

Marking the upcoming 60th anniversary of the seminal movie Twelve Angry Men,…

Hair Peace

Sat 5 Mar 2016
Studio Theatre

An extraordinary adventure to find the origins of Victoria's hair extension

The Vagina Monologues

Sun 6 Mar 2016
Studio Theatre

A special benefit performance of this stunning piece of theatre

The Devil Speaks True

Fri 18 - Sat 19 Mar 2016
Studio Theatre

A visceral performance and an intimate insight into the psychological impact…

The Works

Wed 23 Mar 2016
Studio Theatre

An opportunity for artists to present their work in development

Into the West

Fri 1 - Sat 2 Apr 2016
Corn Exchange

Imagine a glorious white horse comes out of a sea-mist and into your life

NT Connections

Sat 23 - Tue 26 Apr 2016
Studio Theatre

Celebrating the talent and passion of young theatre-makers, the National Theatre’s…