Hide filter
Filter: Children & family01/01/2018 - 13/12/2018
Clear
2018
Past Events
13 results

A Square World

Mon 12 Feb 2018
Founders Room

A funny performance where anything can happen, for age 3–6 years

Snow Mouse

Fri 16 - Sun 18 Feb 2018
Founders Room

An enchanting winter’s tale for the very young

Playmakes - Snow Mouse

Sat 17 Feb 2018
Cafe-bar

After Snow Mouse, our young audience have the chance to get crafty

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra Open Rehearsal for Children

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

A wonderful opportunity for children to interact with Brighton Philharmonic

Art Saturday with Woody

Sat 7 Apr 2018
Founders Room

Calling all young artists to join illustrator Woody for art workshop fun.

Sleepyhead

Thu 18 - Sat 20 Oct 2018
Founders Room

A little adventure with a lot of laughs!

Playmakes - Sleepyhead

Sat 20 Oct 2018
Cafe-bar

Young audiences can get crafty after the show Sleepyhead

Picture It with Woody

Sat 3 Nov 2018
Founders Room

Art Saturday returns with two workshops on creating characters and picture-led…

Music Marathon

Sat 17 Nov 2018
Cafe-bar

Get involved in this marathon of young musical talent

Black History Family Day

Sat 24 Nov 2018
Cafe-bar

We welcome the return of this annual multi-cultural celebration of cultures…

Brighton & Hove Schools Concert

Mon 3 Dec 2018

The City's Primary, Junior and Special Schools come together

Christmas Open Day

Sat 8 Dec 2018
Cafe-bar
Founders Room

Join us for a feast of family-friendly Christmas cheer

Christmas Concert - Brighton Festival Chorus

Sun 9 Dec 2018
Concert Hall

Start your Christmas celebrations with this annual family festive highlight.…