Hide filter
Filter: Comedy01/01/2021 - 25/10/2021
Clear
2021
Past Events
11 results

Josie Long: Tender

Tue 25 May 2021
Concert Hall

Three time Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee is back for Brighton Festival

Sofie Hagen - The Bumswing

Wed 26 May 2021
Concert Hall

Sofie Hagen lands at Brighton Festival with a show about memories

Mark Watson: How You Can Almost Win

Fri 28 May 2021
Concert Hall

A sort of motivational talk, but still with jokes

Frank Skinner

Sat 18 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled to Sep 2021 from original Apr 2020 date

Austentatious

Sun 19 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

The improvised comedy play that conjures up a 'lost' Jane Austen Novel

Chris Ramsey

Thu 23 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from 3 October 2020

Rob Brydon

Sat 25 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Featuring a sensational live band telling Rob's personal musical journey from…

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic's Mixtape

Sat 2 - Mon 4 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Romesh is back with his brutally honest show

Simon Amstell: Spirit Hole

Fri 15 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Simon Amstell comes to Brighton with his new stand up tour 'Spirit Hole'

Russell Howard

Sat 16 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

returning with his biggest stand-up tour to date, Respite

Jonathan Pie

Sun 24 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Back at Brighton Dome with his show Fake News (Corona Remix)