Hide filter
Filter: Comedy01/01/2018 - 18/08/2018
Clear
2018
Past Events
11 results

Live at Brighton Dome

Sat 3 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

With Tim Key, Kiri Pritchard-McLean, Nish Kumar and compère Daniel Kitson

No Such Thing As A Fish

Thu 1 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Join Dan Schreiber, Andrew Hunter Murray, Anna Ptaszynski and James Harkin…

Jonathan Pie

Sat 3 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Jonathan Pie returns to the stage in early 2018 with a brand New live show…

Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads

Wed 7 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Sara Pascoe is enjoying a year-long, one woman stag-do. From spiritual retreats,…

Sophie Willan: Branded

Thu 8 - Fri 9 Mar 2018
The Basement

This break-through stand-up star presents a raucous hour like no other

Rob Brydon

Sat 17 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

See Rob's new show I Am Standing Up, his first since his sell-out 2009 tour

Jon Richardson

Fri 13 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Another chance to see Jon's new stand-up show 'Old Man'

Russell Brand

Sun 22 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Extra date - BSL Interpreted

Dan & Phil 2018 World Tour

Sat 28 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

The new show Interactive Introverts

Alexander Armstrong

Sun 3 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Live at Brighton Dome

Sat 16 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

David O'Doherty, Reginald D Hunter, Sofie Hagen, Jen Brister, Joe Wilkinson