Hide filter
Filter: Contemporary music01/01/2020 - 30/03/2020
Clear
2020
Past Events
13 results

Tindersticks

Sun 2 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Tindersticks are set to release their 11th album followed by a tour in 2020

Beth Hart

Wed 5 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Grammy nominated singer-songwriter Beth Hart will be bringing her band back…

Transatlantic Sessions

Sat 8 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

The 17th live edition of the Transatlantic Sessions once again highlights the…

Hot 8 Brass Band

Sat 22 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Returning to Brighton Dome to toast their 25th anniversary

Lighthouse Family

Tue 25 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Returning with a new studio album and tour after 18 years

FUNK: A Music Revolution

Sat 29 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Curated by James Brown’s MD, renowned saxophonist Pee Wee Ellis

Jake Bugg

Tue 3 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

A new UK tour with all-new music

Frank Turner

Wed 4 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

with his latest album No Man's Land

Jon Hopkins

Sun 15 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

With his new 2020 tour Polarity

Clannad

Mon 23 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Wednesday 11 November

The Boomtown Rats

Thu 26 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled, we apologise for any inconvenience

Rock Against Racism

Sat 28 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Sat 19 Sep at CHALK, Brighton

Caribou

Mon 30 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Saturday 12 September