Hide filter
Filter: Local spotlight01/01/2018 - 24/09/2018
Clear
2018
Past Events
13 results

Eurovision: You Decide

Wed 7 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

Small hand held flags, maximum A3 size are permitted. We reserve the right…

SPECTRUM: QM Records

Thu 22 Feb 2018
Fabrica

Lebeaux | Isle Of CC | HUSH

International Women’s Day Celebration

Sat 3 Mar 2018
Brighton Museum
Cafe-bar
The Old Courtroom

Our annual celebration of International Women's Day

Herbie Flowers' Jazz Breakfast

Sun 11 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Bass maestro Herbie Flowers and his ever-changing ensemble of topflight musicians…

Vintage Brighton

Sun 18 Mar 2018
Cafe-bar

Vintage Brighton Fashion Fair bringing you about 30 hand picked vintage and…

Dorothy Stringer Dance Show 2018

Fri 23 - Sat 24 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Two nights of pure Dance entertainment not to be missed!

Brighton Dome Organ Showcase

Tue 3 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Douglas Reeve, the man who made Brighton Dome’s theatre organ famous, began…

Herbie Flowers' Jazz Breakfast

Sun 8 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Bass maestro Herbie Flowers and his ever-changing ensemble of topflight musicians…

Brighton College Dance: Rise

Tue 19 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

Brighton College Dance presents its annual showcase at The Brighton Dome. Featuring…

Together

Sun 24 Jun 2018
Cafe-bar

A free day of art, music, theatre & dance workshops for refugee week

Listening to the Unheard

Sat 30 Jun 2018
First Base Day Centre

Insight into the lives of rough sleepers and Irish Travellers in Brighton

Get Into Music Taster Session

Sat 22 Sep 2018
Founders Room

Come and try out different instruments at our Get Into Music Taster Session

Vintage Brighton

Sun 23 Sep 2018
Cafe-bar

Vintage fair showcasing vintage fashion, jewellery, accessories and more