Hide filter
Filter: Talks & debate01/01/2019 - 16/07/2019
Clear
2019
Past Events
9 results

Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor

Thu 31 Jan - Sun 3 Feb 2019
Concert Hall

Her new, one-woman comedy show comes to Brighton Dome on 31 Jan & 3 Feb

Stacey Dooley

Thu 14 Feb 2019
Concert Hall

BBC 3 presenter Stacey Dooley discusses her new book

Rob Lowe

Sat 16 Feb 2019
Concert Hall

Parks and Recreation actor talks Hollywood, fame and fatherhood

Invisible Walls

Sun 24 Feb 2019
Founders Room

The acclaimed writers identifying as Deaf share their extraordinary work

Sussex Salon

Fri 8 Mar 2019

An expert panel discusses the myths and realities of the Gender Pay Gap

International Women’s Day Celebration

Sat 9 Mar 2019
Cafe-bar
Brighton Museum

Inspiring speakers, activists and innovators, with fun for all the family

Jared Diamond

Wed 29 May 2019
Concert Hall

Unfortunately this event has been cancelled

Conversations with Nick Cave

Fri 28 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
Concert Hall

An evening of music and open discussion

Sir Ranulph Fiennes

Thu 4 Jul 2019
Concert Hall

An evening with ‘the world’s greatest living explorer’