Hide filter
Filter: Theatre01/01/2017 - 24/09/2017
Clear
2017
Past Events
10 results

An Evening with an Immigrant

Sat 28 - Sun 29 Jan 2017
The Old Courtroom

Fantastic, poignant immigrant-story of escaping fundamental Islam...

National Youth Theatre Auditions

Tue 14 Feb 2017
Founders Room

Follow in the footsteps of Daniel Craig, Chiwetel Ejiofor and Helen Mirren,…

Chester Tuffnut

Thu 16 - Sun 19 Feb 2017
Founders Room

Chester Tuffnut isn’t your ordinary treemole – in fact he is one of a kind!…

How to Die of a Broken Heart

Sat 25 Feb 2017
Founders Room

Heartbreak changed Femi’s body and life forever.  This is her solo theatre…

Wow! Said the Owl

Fri 17 - Sat 18 Mar 2017
Founders Room

Explore the wow-wow world of colours with a curious little owl

EUROHOUSE

Sun 19 Mar 2017
Founders Room

A playful look at the EU’s founding ideals and what got lost along the way

The Diary of A Hounslow Girl

Mon 27 Mar 2017

A funny, bold and provocative coming of age tale

The Duke

Fri 31 Mar - Sat 1 Apr 2017
Founders Room

Winner of The Scotsman's Fringe First award

Sammy and the Snow Leopard

Wed 19 - Thu 20 Apr 2017
Founders Room

Ever wanted a pet but weren't allowed one? Easter fun for ages 5+

A Twist on Tradition

Sun 2 Jul 2017
Concert Hall

The Theatre Workshop invite you to join us on a journey through a kaleidoscope…