Hide filter
Filter: Theatre01/01/2019 - 12/12/2019
Clear
2019
Past Events
11 results

It's Not A Sprint

Wed 6 - Thu 7 Mar 2019

An uproarious, 26.2 mile, one woman show about our ability to keep going

Self-producing: Where do I begin?

Thu 7 Mar 2019
Founders Room

An introduction into the world of self producing for female creatives

Baby Face

Fri 8 - Sat 9 Mar 2019

‘A powerful performance deconstructing the idea of sexy innocence and society’s…

The Works

Thu 14 Mar 2019

Are you an artist focused on cross-art form and interdisciplinary exploration?…

When Did You Stop Dancing

Wed 27 Mar 2019

A heartfelt, humorous piece exploring our relationship with movement & joy

Denmarked

Fri 5 - Sat 6 Apr 2019
Brighthelm Centre

‘Mature, relevant, with an impressive amount of soul’ ★★★★

Hydrocracker Masterclass: Self-taping

Sat 28 Sep 2019
Founders Room

A one-day course to help you get better at filming yourself on your phone

Hydrocracker Masterclass: Stand up for Laughs

Sat 19 Oct 2019
Founders Room

Learn techniques on how to improvise, engage audiences and get them laughin

Circles in The Sand

Wed 23 Oct 2019
Founders Room

The perfect introduction to theatre for the very young.

Austentatious

Sun 3 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

'Lost' Jane Austen novels come to life in this improvised comedy play

Hydrocracker Masterclass: Your Voice and How to Use It

Sat 16 Nov 2019
Founders Room

A one-day course exploring ways to use your voice more effectively