Hide filter
Filter: Workshops01/01/2017 - 21/10/2017
Clear
2017
Past Events
18 results

National Youth Theatre Auditions

Tue 14 Feb 2017
Founders Room

Follow in the footsteps of Daniel Craig, Chiwetel Ejiofor and Helen Mirren,…

Candoco Dance Company: Open Workshop

Sat 18 Feb 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Playmakes - Chester Tuffnut

Sat 18 Feb 2017
Cafe-bar

After our children’s theatre shows, our young audiences have the opportunity…

Soulful Singing

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 29 Apr 2017

African, sacred, uplifting and fun group harmony singing workshops led by the…

Playmakes - Wow! Said the Owl

Sat 18 Mar 2017
Cafe-bar

After our children’s theatre shows, our young audiences have the opportunity…

Solo Performance Workshop with Sophie Willan

Sat 1 Apr 2017

Exploring the transformation of personal experience into live solo performance.…

Story Draw with Woody

Thu 20 Apr 2017
Cafe-bar

It’s Easter Holidays and some of illustrator Woody’s characters have gone…

The Works - Junior Edition

Sat 22 Apr 2017
Founders Room

This event has been cancelled. We apologise for the inconvenience

Singalonga Smiths

Sun 30 Apr 2017
Founders Room

Celebrate the JOY of the mundane and the miserable and fill up with 80s nostalgia!…

Outside In Surgery Day

Fri 9 Jun 2017
Founders Room

To coincide with the exciting HOUSE Biennial 2017 commission, Outside…

CONNECT

Sat 1 Jul 2017
Cafe-bar

A get-together of communities to mark Refugee Week

The Hubbub

Sat 8 - Sun 9 Jul 2017
Founders Room

A collaborative, community focused project that aims to bring to light

British Science Festival

Sat 9 Sep 2017
Cafe-bar

In 2017, the British Science Festival will be held in the city of Brighton,…

Dots Conference 2017

Fri 29 Sep 2017
Concert Hall

Now in its fourth year, Dots 2017 will feature marketing industry experts and…

Deaf Diaspora 2017: Access to Arts

Sat 30 Sep 2017
Cafe-bar

Watch video

Playmakes - Handa's Surpise

Sat 14 Oct 2017
Cafe-bar

After Handa's Surprise, our young audiences have the opportunity to get crafty…

Black History Month Family Day

Sun 15 Oct 2017
Cafe-bar

We welcome the return of this annual celebration of African Caribbean arts…

Play, Create, Perform

Tue 17 Oct 2017
Founders Room

This event has been cancelled. We apologise for any inconvenience