Rescheduled and Cancelled Shows

19 Apr 2020

Despite the current disruptions due to Coronavirus, we are pleased to announce the following events have been rescheduled and will still take place at a future date. Tickets for the new dates are on sale and all tickets from the original dates are still valid. If you booked one of these events, you will have been emailed. See here for FAQs.   

Further down is a list of shows that we have had to sadly cancel. 

Rescheduled Shows:


Toots and the Maytals
New date TBC | Music (postponed from Fri 4 Sep)

Wed 9 Sep | Film (rescheduled from Fri 3 Apr)


Burn the Floor with Kevin & Joanne Clifton
New date TBC | Dance (rescheduled from Mon 6 Apr and Mon 22 Jun)


Fortunately… with Fi and Jane: LIVE
Thu 10 Jun 2021  | Talk (rescheduled from Sun 7 Jun and Sun 6 Sep)


Henning Wehn
Thu 10 Sep | Comedy (rescheduled from Sun 29 Mar)

Caribou
Sat 12 Sep | Music (rescheduled from Mon 30 Mar)

Rock Against Racism
Sat 19 Sep | Music (rescheduled from Sat 28 Mar)

Boomtown Rats 
Wed 7 Oct | Music (rescheduled from Thu 26 Mar)

Nick Mason
Mon 19 Oct | Music (rescheduled from Fri 24 Apr)

The Shires
Thu 29 Oct | Music (rescheduled from Tu 2 Jun)

Fascinating Aida 
Wed 4 Nov | Music (rescheduled from Thu 2 Apr)

Frank Skinner - Showbiz 
Mon 9 Nov | Comedy (rescheduled from Sat 4 Apr)

Clannad 
Wed 11 Nov | Music (rescheduled from Mon 23 Mar)

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix 
Sun 7 Feb 2021 | Cabaret (rescheduled from Thu 16 Apr)

Ross Noble: Humanoid 
Tue 18 Feb, 2021 | Comedy  (rescheduled from Thu 23 Apr)

Soul II Soul
Fri 19 Feb 2021  | Music (rescheduled from Mon 14 Nov

Joker: Live in Concert 
Mon 29 Mar, 2021 7.30pm | Film with Live Music (rescheduled from 1 July 2020)

Rocketman in Concert 
Tue 23 Feb 2021 | Film with Live Music (rescheduled from Thu 11 Jun)

Romesh Ranganathan 
Fri 28 & Sat 29 May 2021 | Comedy (rescheduled from Tue 24 Mar and Sat 6 Jun)

Breakin' Convention 
Wed 2 Jun 2021, 2.30pm & 7.30pm | Dance (rescheduled from Mon 6 Apr)

Brian Wilson
Mon 5 Jul, 2021 (rescheduled from Sun 31 May)

Cancelled Shows:

If you have booked tickets to these shows, you will have received an email from us.

Sussex Symphony Orchestra Sat 11 Jul 

Jazz RE:FEST Wed 22 Jul