111 results

Trench Brothers

Wed 17 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

A new music theatre work commemorating ethnic minority soldiers in WW1

Ambulation

Thu 18 - Sat 20 Oct 2018
Cafe-bar

A sonic journey around Brighton’s Royal Pavilion Estate

Sleepyhead

Thu 18 - Sat 20 Oct 2018
Founders Room

A little adventure with a lot of laughs!

TROPE

Fri 19 Oct 2018
The Basement

Brighton’s new spoken word showcase

Joan Armatrading

Fri 19 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Rescheduled for Fri 19 Oct

Playmakes - Sleepyhead

Sat 20 Oct 2018
Cafe-bar

Young audiences can get crafty after the show Sleepyhead

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 20 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Glinka Overture, Ruslan and Ludmilla Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 2 Tchaikovsky…

Marmen Quartet

Sun 21 Oct 2018
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

The Marman Quartet is blazing a trail in the chamber music world

Soul II Soul

Sun 21 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Double Grammy Award winning and iconic five-time Brit Award nominated band…

Theatrical Make-Up Workshop

Mon 22 Oct 2018
Dressing Rooms

Get ready for Halloween with this exclusive practical workshop led by professional…

Editors

Tue 23 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Editors celebrate their sixth album 'Violence'

Level 42

Wed 24 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Hit makers Level 42 will embark on the Eternity Tour of the UK in 2018 following…

TEDxBrighton 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

This year TEDxBrighton returns to Brighton Dome for a another day-long celebration…

Tom Odell

Sat 27 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Singer/songwriter Tom Odell comes to Brighton Dome

Miss Represented: Generation Now

Sat 27 Oct 2018
The Basement

An evening of film and performance from the community arts collective

The Proclaimers

Sun 28 Oct 2018

The Scottish duo celebrate the release of their 11th studio album

John Grant

Mon 29 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Singer/songwriter John Grant returns to Brighton Dome

First Aid Kit

Tue 30 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Swedish folk duo bring their Rebel Heart tour to Brighton Dome

Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast

Wed 31 Oct - Thu 1 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Sarah Millican is not a control freak, she's a control enthusiast. She even…

UX Brighton

Fri 2 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

The 8th annual conference, taking a deep dive into research