Filter: 01/01/2020 - 31/05/2020
Clear
64 results

Jimmy Carr

Sun 23 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Jimmy Carr brings his new stand up tour to Brighton Dome in 2020

Lighthouse Family

Tue 25 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Returning with a new studio album and tour after 18 years

Access Open Day

Sat 29 Feb 2020
Foyer
Founders Room

Join us for a day that puts accessibility at the fore

FUNK: A Music Revolution

Sat 29 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Curated by James Brown’s MD, renowned saxophonist Pee Wee Ellis

Worbey & Farrell's Rhapsody

Sun 1 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Brighton & Hove Philharmonic Society presents Worbey & Farrell's 'Rhapsody'

Jake Bugg

Tue 3 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

A new UK tour with all-new music

Frank Turner

Wed 4 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

with his latest album No Man's Land

Sasha Velour

Thu 5 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Sasha Velour's first one-queen theatre tour, Smoke & Mirrors

Ed Byrne

Fri 6 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Ed Byrne presents his brand-new masterclass in observational comedy

International Women's Day Celebration

Sat 7 Mar 2020
Foyer
Brighton Museum

A free day of performances, workshops, talks, arts and crafts

Brighton Dome Backstage Tour

Sun 18 Jan - Sat 28 Mar 2020
Foyer

Did you know that our Concert Hall used to be the stables for the Prince Regent’s…

Trope

Sun 8 Mar 2020
Phoenix Art Space

Theme of International Women’s Day / Nature

Let's Dance 2020

Mon 9 - Thu 12 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

The largest celebration of schools’ dance in the country

Dorothy Stringer Dance Show 2020

Fri 13 - Sat 14 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Two nights of pure Dance entertainment not to be missed!

Jon Hopkins

Sun 15 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

With his new 2020 tour Polarity

Acosta Danza: Evolution

Tue 17 - Wed 18 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Carlos Acosta's Cuban company Acosta Danza perform new and existing works

Acosta Danza: Dance Workshop

Wed 18 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Learn the energetic and lively culture of Cuba through this dance workshop.

Live at Brighton Dome Mar 2020

Sat 21 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

with Ed Gamble (MC), Jayde Adams and Spencer Jones

Aronowitz Ensemble

Sun 22 Mar 2020
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

A Sunday morning concert of Schubert, Beethoven and Elgar

Clannad

Mon 23 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

With their In a Lifetime - The Farewell World Tour