Hide filter
Filter: 01/10/2021 - 30/11/2021
Clear
21 results

We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as possible, though some events are cancelled. Please see here for a full list of shows affected. We are contacting all ticket bookers with information as soon as we have it.

Rescheduled and cancelled shows

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic's Mixtape

Sat 2 - Mon 4 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Romesh is back with his brutally honest show

Jack Dee

Wed 6 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Extra date from his latest stand-up tour. Rescheduled from 19 Nov 2020

Banff Mountain Film Festival Yellow Programme

Fri 8 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from the Blue Programme on Wed 17 Feb 2021

An Evening with Armistead Maupin

Tue 12 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Tales of the City author Armistead Maupin will be in conversation

Grayson Perry

Wed 13 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Join artist Grayson Perry for an evening of eye-watering existentialism

Rufus Wainwright

Wed 20 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

This event is now rescheduled to Wed 20 Oct 2021

Jonathan Pie

Sun 24 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Back at Brighton Dome with his show Fake News (Corona Remix)

Joker Live in Concert

Thu 28 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

See Todd Phillips’ acclaimed film Joker, accompanied by a live orchestra

Jon Richardson

Fri 29 - Sat 30 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Now rescheduled to 2021 from 1 & 2 Oct 2020

Ross Noble - HUMOURNOID

Sun 31 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

What happens when pure comedy takes human form?

Mo Gilligan

Sat 6 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

A jam-packed high-energy show like no other rescheduled from 5 Nov 2020

Clannad

Mon 8 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

In a Lifetime The Farewell World Tour, rescheduled from 9 Mar 2021

Tim Peake

Sun 14 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Join astronaut Tim Peake on this epic and thrilling journey

Banff Mountain Film Festival Green Programme

Tue 16 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

On Sale Fri 22 Jan, 10am

Gabrielle

Thu 18 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Gabrielle is embarking on a UK tour in support of new album Under My Skin

Gabrielle

Thu 18 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Celebrating over 20 years of her smash hit album 'Rise'

Katherine Ryan

Fri 19 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Katherine Ryan returns to the stage with her brand-new live show, Missus

Bridget Christie

Sun 21 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Now rescheduled from 22 Nov 2020

Billy Bragg

Tue 23 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

We're pleased to welcome back Billy Bragg to Brighton for a special feel-good…

Joel Dommett

Sun 28 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Joel Dommet brings his new show to us rescheduled from 6 Dec 2020