91 results

Passenger

Fri 10 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

This event was postponed from Mon 22 Feb 2021.

The Boomtown Rats

Tue 14 Sep 2021

The Boomtown Rats bring their iconic fast, loud, furious music to Brighton.

Hawkwind

Tue 14 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Hawkwind come to Brighton Dome on their SOMNIA Tour 2021

Ocean Film Festival

Thu 16 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Dive into a night of mesmerising ocean adventure rescheduled from 21 Oct

Frank Skinner

Sat 18 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled to Sep 2021 from original Apr 2020 date

Austentatious

Sun 19 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

The improvised comedy play that conjures up a 'lost' Jane Austen Novel

Jimmy Carr

Mon 20 Sep - Tue 22 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

Extra Dates added for Jimmy Carr's latest stand up tour Terribly Funny

Jethro Tull

Wed 22 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

This event has now been rescheduled to Wed 22 Sep 2021

Chris Ramsey

Thu 23 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from 3 October 2020

Rob Brydon

Sat 25 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Featuring a sensational live band telling Rob's personal musical journey from…

YUNGBLUD

Mon 27 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

YUNGBLUD brings his Life on Mars tour to Brighton

Fi Glover and Jane Garvey: Did I Say That Out Loud?

Tue 28 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

An evening of behind-the-scenes revelations now rescheduled to Sept 21

7 Fingers - Passeger

Thu 30 Sep - Fri 1 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Featuring death defying feats, and awe-inspiring acrobatics

Rock Against Racism

Fri 1 Oct 2021

Rescheduled to 1 Oct 2021 with revised line up now at CHALK Brighton

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic's Mixtape

Sat 2 - Mon 4 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Romesh is back with his brutally honest show

Jack Dee

Wed 6 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Extra date from his latest stand-up tour. Rescheduled from 19 Nov 2020

Steve Hackett

Thu 7 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Banff Mountain Film Festival Yellow Programme

Fri 8 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from the Blue Programme on Wed 17 Feb 2021

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis

Sun 10 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Nick Cave and Warren Ellis tour with their acclaimed album CARNAGE

Becky Hill

Mon 11 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Now rescheduled from Mon 14 Jun 2021, and Tue 1 Dec, 2020

An Evening with Armistead Maupin

Tue 12 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Tales of the City author Armistead Maupin will be in conversation

Grayson Perry

Wed 13 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Join artist Grayson Perry for an evening of eye-watering existentialism

Manic Street Preachers

Thu 14 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Manic Street Preachers return to Brighton Dome with their 14th studio album…

Simon Amstell: Spirit Hole

Fri 15 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Simon Amstell comes to Brighton with his new stand up tour 'Spirit Hole'

Russell Howard

Sat 16 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

returning with his biggest stand-up tour to date, Respite

Laura Marling

Tue 19 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Laura Marling tours her acclaimed album Song For Our Daughter

Rufus Wainwright

Wed 20 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

This event is now rescheduled to Wed 20 Oct 2021

Jonathan Pie

Sun 24 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Back at Brighton Dome with his show Fake News (Corona Remix)

Public Service Broadcasting

Mon 25 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Back with a new destination – Berlin

Joker Live in Concert

Thu 28 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

See Todd Phillips’ acclaimed film Joker, accompanied by a live orchestra

What's Going On

Sat 30 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Nu Civilisation Orchestra leads a celebration of Marvin Gaye

Ross Noble - HUMOURNOID

Sun 31 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

What happens when pure comedy takes human form?

Mo Gilligan

Sat 6 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

A jam-packed high-energy show like no other rescheduled from 5 Nov 2020

Clannad

Mon 8 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

In a Lifetime The Farewell World Tour, rescheduled from 9 Mar 2021

No Such Thing As A Fish

Fri 12 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Members' Presale Thu 6 May, 10amOn Sale Fri 7 May, 10amBecome a member and…

Tim Peake

Sun 14 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Join astronaut Tim Peake on this epic and thrilling journey

Easy Life

Mon 15 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Easy Life tour their debut album Life's a Beach

Banff Mountain Film Festival Green Programme

Tue 16 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

On Sale Fri 22 Jan, 10am

The Darkness

Wed 17 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

The UK glam rock giants tour their brilliant new album Motorheart

Gabrielle

Thu 18 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Celebrating over 20 years of her smash hit album 'Rise'