Hide filter
Filter: 01/01/2021 - 24/10/2021
Clear
2021
Past Events
91 results

Live Is Alive! - 3 (31 Oct Show) Watch Again

Tue 5 Jan - Sun 28 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Another chance to see the livestream of Brighton’s music venues fundraiser

Live Is Alive! - 2 (24 Oct Show) Watch Again

Tue 5 Jan - Sun 28 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Another chance to see the livestream of Brighton’s music venues fundraiser

Live Is Alive! - 1 (17 Oct Show) - Watch Again

Tue 5 Jan - Sun 28 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Another chance to see the livestream of Brighton’s music venues fundraiser

Jacqueline Woodson

Thu 28 Jan - Thu 4 Feb 2021

A livestream with Jacqueline Woodson, author of Red At The Bone

Nikesh Shukla

Wed 3 - Wed 10 Feb 2021

A livestream with author of BROWN BABY: A Memoir of Race, Family and Home

Marian Keyes

Thu 4 Feb 2021

An evening with Marian Keyes, author of bestselling novel Grown Ups

Julia Quinn

Sun 7 - Sun 14 Feb 2021

A livestream event with Bridgerton author Julia Quinn

Stacey Dooley

Fri 12 - Fri 19 Feb 2021

An online event with Stacey Dooley, discussing her remarkable career

Gyles Brandreth meets Joanna Lumley

Sun 14 - Sun 21 Feb 2021

Gyles meets Joanna Lumley to talk about her extraordinary life and career

Raven Smith

Wed 17 Feb 2021

Join Raven Smith live in conversation about his book Trivial Pursuits

Rocketman in Concert

Tue 23 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

This event has now been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about a…

Kiley Reid

Fri 26 Feb - Fri 5 Mar 2021

A livestream with Kiley Reid, author of literary sensation Such a Fun Age

Dame Maggie Smith and Kathleen Turner

Comparing notes and divulging secrets from two extraordinary careers.

International Women's Day 2021

Sat 6 Mar 2021

Celebrate International Women's Day 2021 with a series of free online events,…

Joanna MacGregor with Brighton Philharmonic Chamber Ensemble

Sun 14 Mar 2021

A livestream event with a chamber programme for piano and strings

Malala Yousafzai

Tue 16 Mar 2021

A livestream to mark the paperback publication of We Are Displaced

Watch Again: Joanna MacGregor with Brighton Philharmonic Chamber Ensemble

Wed 17 Mar - Fri 16 Apr 2021

A chamber programme for piano and strings

Fran Lebowitz

Thu 18 Mar 2021

A livestream to mark the Netflix release of Pretend It’s A City

Nicola Benedetti

Sun 28 Mar 2021

A livestream with one of the most sought-after violinists of her generation

Neil Gaiman

Mon 29 Mar 2021

Neil Gaiman is a storyteller. The No.1 Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling…