Hide filter
Filter: 01/01/2018 - 08/03/2018
Clear
2018
Past Events
35 results

Brighton Dome Backstage Tour

Sun 18 Jan - Wed 22 Apr 2015
Cafe-bar

Did you know that our Concert Hall used to be the stables for the Prince Regent’s…

GCSE Poetry Live!

Thu 25 Jan 2018
Concert Hall

An amazing opportunity to hear some of the nation's greatest poets live

Amy Harman, Adam Walker, James Baillieu

Sun 28 Jan 2018
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Performing classics of the double reed repertoire

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra pre-concert interview

Sun 28 Jan 2018
Brighton Museum Education Pavilion

Louise Schweitzer in conversation with clarinettist Michael Collins

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 28 Jan 2018
Concert Hall

Haydn, Mozart & Beethoven with clarinettist Michael Collins

Kodo

Tue 30 Jan 2018
Concert Hall

The taiko is a traditional Japanese drum, and a vibrant living art form with…

Dear Esther Live

Fri 2 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

Thought-provoking, surprising and unlike anything you have experienced before,…

Live at Brighton Dome

Sat 3 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

With Tim Key, Kiri Pritchard-McLean, Nish Kumar and compère Daniel Kitson

Eurovision: You Decide

Wed 7 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

Small hand held flags, maximum A3 size are permitted. We reserve the right…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra pre-concert interview

Sun 11 Feb 2018
Brighton Museum Education Pavilion

Louise Schweitzer in conversation with pianist Howard Shelley

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 11 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

Ever-popular pianist Howard Shelley returns to perform with the BPO

A Square World

Mon 12 Feb 2018
Founders Room

A funny performance where anything can happen, for age 3–6 years

Snow Mouse

Fri 16 - Sun 18 Feb 2018
Founders Room

An enchanting winter’s tale for the very young

Trope

Fri 16 Feb 2018
The Basement

Hosted by Rosy Carrick and featuring Anthony Anaxagorou, Sea Sharp (Poet in…

Playmakes - Snow Mouse

Sat 17 Feb 2018
Cafe-bar

After Snow Mouse, our young audience have the chance to get crafty

Seal

Sat 17 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Brendan Cole

Sun 18 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

Strictly Come Dancing’s Brendan Cole takes to the stage to wow audiences…

Erasure

Mon 19 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Nils Frahm

Tue 20 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

SPECTRUM: QM Records

Thu 22 Feb 2018
Fabrica

Lebeaux | Isle Of CC | HUSH