Hide filter
Filter: Dance & circus01/01/2018 - 25/09/2018
Clear
2018
Past Events
13 results

Kodo

Tue 30 Jan 2018
Concert Hall

The taiko is a traditional Japanese drum, and a vibrant living art form with…

Brendan Cole

Sun 18 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

Strictly Come Dancing’s Brendan Cole takes to the stage to wow audiences…

Ballet British Columbia Pre-Show Talk

Fri 9 Mar 2018
Founders Room

Chat with the Artistic Director before the show

Ballet British Columbia

Fri 9 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Touring to the UK for the very first time, Canada's most cutting-edge contemporary…

Let's Dance 2018

Mon 19 - Thu 22 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

The largest celebration of schools dance in the country

Dorothy Stringer Dance Show 2018

Fri 23 - Sat 24 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Two nights of pure Dance entertainment not to be missed!

COAL

Wed 28 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

A riveting dance-theatre performance recalling the 84/85 miners' strike

Tipping Point (Ockham's Razor)

Thu 5 - Fri 6 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Astonishing and exhilarating aerial theatre from Ockham's Razor

Kevin & Karen

Thu 7 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

Following a sensational sell-out debut tour last year, Strictly Come Dancing…

Brighton College Dance: Rise

Tue 19 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

Brighton College Dance presents its annual showcase at The Brighton Dome. Featuring…

Straight Up '18 with Pro-Motion

Sat 7 Jul 2018
Concert Hall

Streetfunk's 10th annual Youth Street Dance showcase

Straight Up '18 with Skebe Kings

Sun 8 Jul 2018
Concert Hall

Streetfunk's 10th annual Youth Street Dance showcase

National Youth Dance Company

Fri 20 Jul 2018
Concert Hall

Performing at Brighton Dome for the first time with new work by Sharon Eyal