Hide filter
Filter: Talks & debate01/01/2018 - 16/07/2018
Clear
2018
Past Events
10 results

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra pre-concert interview

Sun 28 Jan 2018
Brighton Museum Education Pavilion

Louise Schweitzer in conversation with clarinettist Michael Collins

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra pre-concert interview

Sun 11 Feb 2018
Brighton Museum Education Pavilion

Louise Schweitzer in conversation with pianist Howard Shelley

International Women’s Day Celebration

Sat 3 Mar 2018
Brighton Museum
Cafe-bar
The Old Courtroom

Our annual celebration of International Women's Day

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra pre-concert interview

Sun 4 Mar 2018
Brighton Museum Education Pavilion

Louise Schweitzer in conversation with trumpeter Gareth Small

Ballet British Columbia Pre-Show Talk

Fri 9 Mar 2018
Founders Room

Chat with the Artistic Director before the show

Sussex Salon

Mon 19 Mar 2018
Brighton Museum Lab

Join our panel at this regular discussion night, in partnership with the University…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra pre-concert interview

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Brighton Museum Education Pavilion

Louise Schweitzer in conversation with Steven Worbey and Kevin Farrell

Dan & Phil 2018 World Tour

Sat 28 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

The new show Interactive Introverts

Alexander Armstrong

Sun 3 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Listening to the Unheard

Sat 30 Jun 2018
First Base Day Centre

Insight into the lives of rough sleepers and Irish Travellers in Brighton