Filter: Assisted performances
Clear
14 results

Truth's a Dog Must To Kennel

Wed 31 Jan 2024
Studio Theatre

Scathing stand-up and collective imagining; Tim Crouch explores 'King Lear'

An Audience with Lucy Worsley on Agatha Christie

Sun 11 Feb 2024
Concert Hall

The Queen of History explores the fascinating life of the Queen of Crime

Choogh Choogh

Tue 20 Feb 2024
Studio Theatre

On Sale Soon

Murder Trial Tonight II

Fri 23 Feb 2024
Concert Hall

Step into the shoes of a juror and participate in a thrilling murder trial

It's a Motherf**king Pleasure

Wed 28 Feb - Fri 1 Mar 2024
Studio Theatre

Usually disabled people want to do the right thing. But what if they don't?

Oska Bright Film Festival

Mon 11 Mar 2024
Studio Theatre
Corn Exchange

Boundary-breaking stories from learning disabled filmmakers worldwide

Sir Ranulph Fiennes

Sun 24 Mar 2024
Concert Hall

‘The world’s greatest living explorer’ reveals the man behind the myth

The Bar At The Edge of Time

Mon 25 - Tue 26 Mar 2024
Studio Theatre

A multi-sensory spectacular for audiences with PMLD

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Fri 29 Mar 2024
Concert Hall

Be transported to a fantastical world of dazzling dance and music

Romesh Ranganathan Hustle

Thu 18 - Sat 27 Apr 2024
Concert Hall

Romesh is back with a brand-new show examining the human condition

Tim Peake

Sun 8 Sep 2024
Concert Hall

Tim brings to life the awe-inspiring endeavours of astronauts

Kiri Pritchard-McLean

Fri 25 Oct 2024
Corn Exchange

A joyous and uplifting show: Kiri's funniest and most personal to date

Dick and Angel - Forever Home

Sun 17 Nov 2024
Concert Hall

BSL InterpretedSpend an entertaining evening with the stars of Channel 4 hit…

Only Fools and Horses the Musical

Wed 11 - Sat 14 Dec 2024
Concert Hall

Smash hit musical comedy from the West End - jubilant lovely jubbly!