Filter: Assisted performances
Clear
14 results

Heritage Open Day

Sat 14 Sep 2019
Foyer

We will be celebrating the rich heritage of Brighton Dome as we open our doors…

Heritage Open Day Backstage Tours

Sat 14 Sep 2019
Foyer

Explore backstage at Brighton Dome and find out more about how the venue works…

Romesh Ranganathan

Tue 24 Sep 2019
Concert Hall

Back with his brand new and most brutally honest show yet

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Tue 22 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

Sublime footage showcasing the power and beauty of our oceans

Anthony Horowitz

Sun 27 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

Anthony Horowitz introduces the latest book in his Alex Rider series

Giselle by Dada Masilo

Tue 29 - Wed 30 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

South Africa’s internationally renowned choreographer, Dada Masilo, presents…

Kalakuta Republik

Mon 4 - Tue 5 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

A globalised Africa takes centre stage in this 'thrillingly inventive act of…

Paddington Bear’s First Concert and The Snowman

Sun 15 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

The perfect Christmas double bill (with a live orchestra)

Race Horse Company: Super Sunday

Tue 17 - Fri 27 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

Contemporary circus blending chaotic comedy with uncompromising acrobatics

The Wizard of Oz

Sat 28 - Sun 29 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

The perfect introduction for young people to the classical ballet

Banff Mountain Film Festival Red Programme

Fri 14 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Incredible short films from the world’s best adventure film-makers

Stewart Lee - Snowflake/Tornado

Tue 18 - Fri 21 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Double-bill of two new 60 minute sets, back to back nightly

Acosta Danza: Evolution

Tue 17 - Wed 18 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Carlos Acosta's Cuban company Acosta Danza perform new and existing works

Banff Mountain Film Festival Blue Programme

Fri 3 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

Incredible short films from the world’s best adventure film-makers