Filter: Children & family
Clear
14 results

Circles in The Sand

Mon 21 Oct 2019
Founders Room

The perfect introduction to theatre for the very young.

Anthony Horowitz

Sun 27 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

Anthony Horowitz introduces the latest book in his Alex Rider series

Drag Queen Story Time

Tue 29 Oct 2019
Founders Room

Aida H Dee shares her wonderful approach to reading your favourite stories

Black History Month Family Day '19

Sat 9 Nov 2019
Foyer
Brighton Museum

The annual celebration of African and Caribbean culture and heritage

Christmas Open Day

Sat 30 Nov 2019
Foyer

Step back in time and join us for a feast of family friendly cheer, Victorian…

Paddington Bear’s First Concert and The Snowman

Sun 15 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

The perfect Christmas double bill (with a live orchestra)

Race Horse Company: Super Sunday

Tue 17 - Fri 27 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

Contemporary circus blending chaotic comedy with uncompromising acrobatics

Tales Around the Tree

Wed 18 - Fri 20 Dec 2019
Founders Room

In the middle of the wood is a tree with the brightest of red berries and beneath…

The Wizard of Oz

Sat 28 - Sun 29 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

The perfect introduction for young people to the classical ballet

National Youth Theatre Auditions

Sat 1 - Sun 2 Feb 2020

Calling all young performers aged 14-25, join the National Youth Theatre to…

ZOG

Wed 19 - Fri 21 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s much-loved Zog comes to life

International Women's Day Celebration

Sat 7 Mar 2020
Foyer
Brighton Museum

A free day of performances, workshops, talks, arts and crafts

Let's Dance 2020

Mon 9 - Thu 12 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

The largest celebration of schools’ dance in the country

Refugee Week Community Day

Sun 21 Jun 2020
Brighton Museum
Foyer

Sanctuary on Sea’s annual free community day celebrating Refugee Week