Filter: Christmas
Clear
67 results

Brighton Dome Backstage Tour

Sun 22 Mar - Sat 25 Apr 2020
Foyer

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Rock Against Racism

Sat 28 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Sat 19 Sep at CHALK, Brighton

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 29 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Henning Wehn: Get On With it

Sun 29 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Thursday 10 September 2020.

Caribou

Mon 30 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Saturday 12 September

Making Theatre Happen

Tue 31 Mar 2020
Founders Room

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Fascinating Aïda

Thu 2 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Wed 4 Nov

Banff Mountain Film Festival Blue Programme

Fri 3 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Wed 9 Sep 2020

Frank Skinner

Sat 4 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Mon 9 Nov

Burn the Floor

Mon 6 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Mon 22 June 2020

Peppa Pig – My First Concert

Thu 9 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Sussex Salon

Thu 16 Apr 2020
Brighton Museum Lab

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Dita Von Teese

Thu 16 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Sun 7 Feb 2021

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 18 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Nick Offerman

Wed 22 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Ross Noble Humournoid

Thu 23 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

Ross Noble is doing a new show. You can come and see it. This is it

The History of Brighton Festival

Fri 24 Apr 2020
Founders Room

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets - More Games For May

Fri 24 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Monday 19 October

Aitch

Sat 16 May 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Breakin' Convention

Wed 27 May 2020
Concert Hall

A hip hop festival that showcases local talent alongside global sensations