Filter: Christmas
91 results

Let's Dance 2018

Mon 19 - Thu 22 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

The largest celebration of schools dance in the country

Sounds From the City

Wed 21 - Thu 22 Mar 2018

Two day festival showcasing young musicians from the south coast.

Dorothy Stringer Dance Show 2018

Fri 23 - Sat 24 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Two nights of pure Dance entertainment not to be missed!

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra Open Rehearsal for Children

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

A wonderful opportunity for children to interact with Brighton Philharmonic

Trio Isimsiz

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

with violist Timothy Ridout

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra pre-concert interview

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Brighton Museum Education Pavilion

Louise Schweitzer in conversation with Steven Worbey and Kevin Farrell

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Closing the season with Saint-Saëns' Carnival of the Animals and much more


Wed 28 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

A riveting dance-theatre performance recalling the 84/85 miners' strike

SPECTRUM: Melting Vinyl 20 Year Special

Thu 29 Mar 2018
The Basement

Melting Vinyl celebrate 20 years of existence in Brighton this March

Brighton Festival Chorus and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 31 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

The world-famous chorus and orchestra present Crucifixus

Brighton Dome Organ Showcase

Tue 3 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Douglas Reeve, the man who made Brighton Dome’s theatre organ famous, began…

Tipping Point (Ockham's Razor)

Thu 5 - Fri 6 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Astonishing and exhilarating aerial theatre from Ockham's Razor

Tipping Point Masterclass

Fri 6 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Join Ockham’s Razor for a masterclass.

Art Saturday with Woody

Sat 7 Apr 2018
Founders Room

Calling all young artists to join illustrator Woody for art workshop fun.

Public Service Broadcasting

Sat 7 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Following the release of their critically-acclaimed album Every Valley ('An…

Herbie Flowers' Jazz Breakfast

Sun 8 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Bass maestro Herbie Flowers and his ever-changing ensemble of topflight musicians…

Jaws In Concert

Thu 12 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

The film in full, accompanied live by the Czech National Symphony Orchestra

Jon Richardson

Fri 13 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Another chance to see Jon's new stand-up show 'Old Man'

London Philharmonic Orchestra 2017/18

Sat 14 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Stravinsky, Tchaikovsky and Rachmaninoff, conducted by John Storgårds


Mon 16 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Marillion's music is more than prog, it’s musically-experimental and yet-emotional.…