Filter: Christmas
Clear
12 results

Love Actually In Concert

Thu 28 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

The film in full accompanied by a live orchestra

Christmas Open Day

Sat 30 Nov 2019
Foyer

Step back in time and join us for a feast of family friendly cheer, Victorian…

The Big Christmas Singalong!

Wed 4 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

Brighton Dome will be filled with Christmas cheer for the fourth year running…

Christmas Concert

Sun 8 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

Brighton Festival Chorus with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Adam Kay

Fri 13 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

With his new book 'Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas'

Paddington Bear’s First Concert and The Snowman

Sun 15 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

The perfect Christmas double bill (with a live orchestra)

Race Horse Company: Super Sunday

Tue 17 - Fri 27 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

Contemporary circus blending chaotic comedy with uncompromising acrobatics

Tales Around the Tree

Wed 18 - Fri 20 Dec 2019
Founders Room

In the middle of the wood is a tree with the brightest of red berries and beneath…

Circus Coffee Morning with Race Horse Company

Thu 19 Dec 2019
Foyer

Meet the performers and find out about their work

Backstage Tour at Christmas

Sat 21 Dec 2019
Foyer

Enjoy a mince pie and glass of mulled wine as you discover our history

Circus Workshop with Race Horse Company

Mon 23 Dec 2019
Hangleton Community Centre

Focused on the gym ball, based on an act performed in Super Sunday

The Wizard of Oz

Sat 28 - Sun 29 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

The perfect introduction for young people to the classical ballet