Filter: Christmas
Clear
51 results

We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as possible, though some events are cancelled. Please see here for a full list of shows affected. We are contacting all ticket bookers with information as soon as we have it.

Rescheduled and cancelled shows

Refugee Week Community Day

Sun 21 Jun 2020
Brighton Museum
Foyer

Sanctuary on Sea’s community day celebrating Refugee Week now postponed

Burn the Floor

Mon 22 Jun 2020
Concert Hall

This event is now postponed. We hope to announce a rescheduled date soon

Sussex Symphony Orchestra

Sat 11 Jul 2020
Concert Hall

This event has now been cancelled

JAZZ RE:FEST

Wed 22 Jul 2020
Concert Hall

We are sorry to announce this event is cancelled

Toots and the Maytals

Fri 4 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

The event has now been postponed. We hope to announce a new date soon.

Passenger

Tue 8 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

Passenger, aka Mike Rosenberg, is a multi-award winning, platinum-selling singer-songwriter…

Banff Mountain Film Festival Blue Programme

Wed 9 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

Incredible short films from the world’s best adventure film-makers

Henning Wehn: Get On With it

Thu 10 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

Henning Wehn returns to Brighton Dome with new comedy show Get On With It

Caribou

Sat 12 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

Returning with new music and a UK tour for the first time in five years

Rock Against Racism

Sat 19 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

Revised line up at CHALK, Brighton

Dionne Warwick

Wed 30 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

One Last Time - The Farewell Tour 2020

Jon Richardson

Thu 1 - Fri 2 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

'Whip-smart comedy... His mind is extraordinary.' GQ

Chris Ramsey

Sat 3 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

The critically acclaimed comedian hits the road for his biggest tour ever

The Boomtown Rats

Wed 7 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

The Boomtown Rats bring their iconic fast, loud, furious music to Brighton.

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Thu 8 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

Back with a brand new live show for 2020

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets

Mon 19 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from Fri 24 Apr 2020. All tickets for the original date remain…

Ocean Film Festival

Wed 21 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

Dive into a night of mesmerising ocean adventure

The Chats

Mon 26 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

With their rebel spirit and gallows humour in pursuit of A Bloody Good Time

The Stranglers

Tue 27 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

The Stranglers have announced their last extensive UK tour

The Shires

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Please note this is the date rescheduled from Tue 2 Jun. All tickets for the…