Filter: Christmas
Clear
67 results

We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as possible, though some events are cancelled. Please see here for a full list of shows affected. We are contacting all ticket bookers with information as soon as we have it.

Rescheduled and cancelled shows

Live Is Alive! - 3 (31 Oct Show) Watch Again

Tue 5 Jan - Sun 28 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Another chance to see the livestream of Brighton’s music venues fundraiser

Live Is Alive! - 2 (24 Oct Show) Watch Again

Tue 5 Jan - Sun 28 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Another chance to see the livestream of Brighton’s music venues fundraiser

Live Is Alive! - 1 (17 Oct Show) - Watch Again

Tue 5 Jan - Sun 28 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Another chance to see the livestream of Brighton’s music venues fundraiser

Jack Dee

Thu 4 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

New stand-up tour Off The Telly rescheduled from Fri 5 Jun 2020

Banff Mountain Film Festival Blue Programme

Wed 17 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Shorts from world's leading adventure film-makers rescheduled from 9 Sep 20

Soul II Soul

Fri 19 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Iconic British band take their acclaimed Club Classics back on the road

Passenger

Mon 22 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

This event has now been postponed from Mon 22 Feb 2021. New date TBC

Rocketman in Concert

Tue 23 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

This event was rescheduled from Thursday 11 June 2020. Tickets remain valid…

Doves

Thu 25 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

On tour with their new album The Universal Want

Everything Everything

Sat 3 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Mercury Prize nominated band back for their first headline tour in 3 years

Fisherman's Friends

Sun 11 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Britain’s oldest boy band emerge from lockdown and hit Brighton Dome as The…

The Stranglers

Wed 14 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

The Stranglers have rescheduled their show from Tue 27 Oct

Marc Almond

Thu 15 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Marc Almond is delighted to announced his first British live tour in nearly…

The Teskey Brothers

Fri 23 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Motown sounds to leave you infected with soul and blues

The Shires

Sun 25 Apr 2021

Please note this is the date rescheduled from Tue 2 Jun, and Thu 29 Oct.…

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets

Mon 26 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Unfortunately due to the continuing situation relating to coronavirus in the…

Sandi Toksvig

Tue 27 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Sandi brings her one-woman comedy show back to Brighton Dome

Caribou

Sun 16 May 2021
Concert Hall

Returning with new music for the first time in six years now rescheduled

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic's Mixtape

Fri 28 May 2021
Concert Hall

Romesh is back with his brutally honest show

Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynic's Mixtape

Sat 29 May 2021
Concert Hall

Romesh is back with his brutally honest show

Breakin' Convention

Wed 2 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

A hip hop festival that showcases local talent alongside global sensations

John Cooper Clarke

Thu 3 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

John Cooper Clarke comes to Brighton Dome with the 'I Wanna Be Yours' Tour

Russell Howard

Sat 5 - Sun 6 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

returning with his biggest stand-up tour to date, Respite

Fascinating Aïda

Wed 9 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

'Cabaret Heaven' ★★★★★ Metro

Fortunately with Fi & Jane

Thu 10 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

The live show of smash hit BBC Radio 4 podcast now rescheduled to Jun 2021

Becky Hill

Mon 14 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

Singer-songwriter Becky Hill performs at Brighton Dome

Sarah Millican

Wed 16 - Thu 17 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

Live with her new show Bobby Dazzler

Daniel Sloss

Sat 19 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

Daniel Sloss brings his new show HUBRIS, rescheduled from 10 Dec & 28 Jan

Skunk Anansie

Mon 21 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

Skunk Anansie perform at Brighton Dome

Burn the Floor

Tue 29 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

This event has now been rescheduled from Wed 22 Jun 2020

Brian Wilson

Mon 5 Jul 2021
Concert Hall

Back on the road for the 2020 ‘Good Vibrations - Greatest Hits Tour’

Frank Skinner

Sat 10 Jul 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled to July 2021 from original Apr 2020 date

The Boomtown Rats

Tue 14 Sep 2021

The Boomtown Rats bring their iconic fast, loud, furious music to Brighton.

Ocean Film Festival

Thu 16 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Dive into a night of mesmerising ocean adventure rescheduled from 21 Oct

Austentatious

Sun 19 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

The improvised comedy play that conjures up a 'lost' Jane Austen Novel

Jimmy Carr

Mon 20 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Extra Date added for Jimmy Carr's latest stand up tour Terribly Funny

Jethro Tull

Wed 22 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

This event has now been rescheduled to Wed 22 Sep 2021

Chris Ramsey

Thu 23 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from 3 October 2020

Rob Brydon

Sat 25 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Featuring a sensational live band telling Rob's personal musical journey from…

Jack Dee

Wed 6 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Extra date from his latest stand-up tour. Rescheduled from 19 Nov 2020

Steve Hackett

Thu 7 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

This event has now been rescheduled to 7 Oct 2021

An Evening with Armistead Maupin

Tue 12 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Tales of the City author Armistead Maupin will be in conversation

Grayson Perry

Wed 13 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Join artist Grayson Perry for an evening of eye-watering existentialism

Rufus Wainwright

Wed 20 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

This event is now rescheduled to Wed 20 Oct 2021

Jonathan Pie

Sun 24 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Back at Brighton Dome with his show Fake News (Corona Remix)

Joker Live in Concert

Thu 28 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

See Todd Phillips’ acclaimed film Joker, accompanied by a live orchestra

Jon Richardson

Fri 29 - Sat 30 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Now rescheduled to 2021 from 1 & 2 Oct 2020

Ross Noble - HUMOURNOID

Sun 31 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

What happens when pure comedy takes human form?

Dionne Warwick

Thu 4 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

One Last Time - The Farewell Tour 2021

Mo Gilligan

Sat 6 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

A jam-packed high-energy show like no other rescheduled from 5 Nov 2020

Clannad

Mon 8 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

In a Lifetime The Farewell World Tour, rescheduled from 9 Mar 2021

Tim Peake

Sun 14 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Join astronaut Tim Peake on this epic and thrilling journey

Gabrielle

Thu 18 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Celebrating over 20 years of her smash hit album 'Rise'

Katherine Ryan

Fri 19 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Katherine Ryan returns to the stage with her brand-new live show, Missus

Bridget Christie

Sun 21 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Now rescheduled from 22 Nov 2020

Billy Bragg

Tue 23 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

We're pleased to welcome back Billy Bragg to Brighton for a special feel-good…

Joel Dommett

Sun 28 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Joel Dommet brings his new show to us rescheduled from 6 Dec 2020

Henning Wehn: It’ll All Come Out in the Wash

Thu 2 Dec 2021
Concert Hall

Watch German Comedy Ambassador Henning Wehn give everything a good rinse and…

Sleaford Mods

Fri 3 Dec 2021
Concert Hall

Sleaford Mods tour with their astonishing 6th album Spare Ribs

From the Jam

Mon 13 Dec 2021
Concert Hall

plus special guests The Selecter. Rescheduled from Tue 8 Dec, 2020

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Sun 6 Feb 2022
Concert Hall

This show has been rescheduled from Tue 13 Apr, and Thu 8 Oct

Paul Carrack

Thu 10 Feb 2022
Concert Hall

Members' Presale Thu 17 Dec, 10amOn Sale Fri 18 Dec, 10am

Anton & Erin: SHOWTIME

Tue 15 Feb 2022

Join the nation’s favorite ballroom couple now rescheduled from 31 Jan 21

Dita Von Teese

Sun 20 Mar 2022
Concert Hall

Her new revue Glamonatrix comes to Brighton Dome

Nitin Sawhney

Thu 24 Mar 2022
Concert Hall

Nitin Sawhney comes to Brighton Dome with his new album Immigrants

Test Match Special Live

Tue 19 Apr 2022
Concert Hall

Spend an evening with TMS and Ashes stars Phil Tufnell and Michael Vaughan

Alan Carr

Fri 16 - Sat 17 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

Alan Carr is back, with his new stand-up show 'Not Again, Alan!'