Filter: Classical music
Clear
17 results

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 26 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Young Apollo

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 9 Oct 2021

From the Depths

The Adelphi Quartet

Sun 24 Oct 2021
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Maxime Michaluk violinEsther Agusti violinMarko Milenkovic violaNepomuk Braun…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 7 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Great Baroque: Playing with Fire

Joanna MacGregor - Folk-Inspired

Sun 14 Nov 2021
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Ruth Rogers and Antonia Kesel violinsJon Thorne violaPeter Adams…

Brahms Horn Trio

Sun 5 Dec 2021

Huw Watkins pianist/composerBenjamin Baker violinBen Goldscheider horn

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 5 Dec 2021

A Celtic Christmas: Kathryn Tickell and Friends

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Fri 31 Dec 2021

New Year’s Eve Viennese Gala

Maxwell Quartet

Sun 23 Jan 2022

Haydn String Quartet op.77 no 2Dvorák Quartet in G 106Prokofiev Quartet no…

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 29 Jan 2022

Stormclouds and Spring Flowers

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 13 Feb 2022

The European Connection

Joanna MacGregor - New Worlds

Sun 20 Feb 2022

Ruth Rogers and Nicky Sweeney violinsJon Thorne violaPeter Adams celloJoanna…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 6 Mar 2022

Silent Classics with Neil Brand

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 12 Mar 2022

Daydreams and Fantasies

Mithras Trio

Sun 20 Mar 2022

Haydn Piano Trio Hob. XV:41 in G MajorBrahms Piano Trio No. 3 in C Minor, Op.…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 27 Mar 2022

Season Finale: Brahms, Elgar and Mozart

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 23 Apr 2022

Magical Tales