Filter: Classical music
Clear
13 results

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 21 Sep 2019
Concert Hall

A concert devoted to Beethoven’s multi-faceted genius

Ludovico Einaudi

Sun 13 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

Ludovico plays piano with Redi Hasa on cello and Federico Mecozzi on violin

Mithras Trio

Sun 20 Oct 2019
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

A morning concert of Mozart, Beethoven and more

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 2 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

A century of great British film scores

Endymion Horn Trio

Sun 17 Nov 2019
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Start your Sunday fresh with Beethoven and Brahms

Maxwell Quartet

Sun 8 Dec 2019
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Sunday morning classical with Haydn and Schubert

Christmas Concert

Sun 8 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

Brighton Festival Chorus with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Paddington Bear’s First Concert and The Snowman

Sun 15 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

The perfect Christmas double bill (with a live orchestra)

Heath Quartet

Sun 26 Jan 2020
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Enchanting Sunday morning concert with Beethoven and Brahms

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 15 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

From Sibelius’s invigorating Symphony No. 2 to Dvořák’s Cello Concerto

Castalian Quartet

Sun 23 Feb 2020
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

A Sunday of Schumann, Janacek and Brahms

Aronowitz Ensemble

Sun 22 Mar 2020
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

A Sunday morning concert of Schubert, Beethoven and Elgar

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 18 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

LPO are joined by pianist Joanna MacGregor