Filter: Classical music
Clear
14 results

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 1 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

A cornucopia of classics with Natalie Murray-Beale & Thomas Gould

Maxwell Quartet

Sun 8 Dec 2019
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Sunday morning classical with Haydn and Schubert

Christmas Concert

Sun 8 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

Brighton Festival Chorus with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Paddington Bear’s First Concert and The Snowman

Sun 15 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

The perfect Christmas double bill (with a live orchestra)

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Tue 31 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

The Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra’s New Year’s Eve Viennese Gala

Heath Quartet

Sun 26 Jan 2020
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Enchanting Sunday morning concert with Beethoven and Brahms

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 9 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Brighton Philharmonic Brass section take centre stage

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 15 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

From Sibelius’s invigorating Symphony No. 2 to Dvořák’s Cello Concerto

Castalian Quartet

Sun 23 Feb 2020
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

A Sunday of Schumann, Janacek and Brahms

Worbey & Farrell's Rhapsody

Sun 1 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Brighton & Hove Philharmonic Society presents Worbey & Farrell's 'Rhapsody'

Aronowitz Ensemble

Sun 22 Mar 2020
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

A Sunday morning concert of Schubert, Beethoven and Elgar

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 29 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Barry Wordsworth conducts Thomas Carroll in Elgar’s Cello Concerto

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 18 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

LPO are joined by pianist Joanna MacGregor

Sussex Symphony Orchestra

Sat 11 Jul 2020
Concert Hall

Sussex Symphony Orchestra present an unmissable evening with Tchaikovsky