Filter: Classical music
Clear
10 results

Castalian Quartet

Sun 23 Feb 2020
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

A Sunday of Schumann, Janacek and Brahms

Worbey & Farrell's Rhapsody

Sun 1 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Brighton & Hove Philharmonic Society presents Worbey & Farrell's 'Rhapsody'

Aronowitz Ensemble

Sun 22 Mar 2020
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

A Sunday morning concert of Schubert, Beethoven and Elgar

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 29 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Barry Wordsworth conducts Thomas Carroll in Elgar’s Cello Concerto

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 18 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

LPO are joined by pianist Joanna MacGregor

RPO with BFC Sea Symphony

Thu 14 May 2020
Concert Hall

A concert brimming with brio and majesty.

Handel’s Unsung Heroes

Mon 18 May 2020
Concert Hall

Countertenor Iestyn Davies to explore set-piece arias from Handel’s operas.

Kronos Quartet

Fri 22 May 2020
Concert Hall

Kronos Quartet incorporates sounds from space into music

London Symphony Orchestra

Sat 23 May 2020
Concert Hall

Brighton Festival welcomes the return of one of the world’s great orchestra

Sussex Symphony Orchestra

Sat 11 Jul 2020
Concert Hall

Sussex Symphony Orchestra present an unmissable evening with Tchaikovsky