Filter: Classical music
Clear
17 results

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 2 Oct 2022

Fanfare for the Common Man

Quatuor Agate

Sun 16 Oct 2022
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Coffee Concerts 2022/23: featuring Boccherini, Bartok and Brahms

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 22 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Canellakis conducts Beethoven

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 5 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

Randall Goosby plays Bruch

Paddington Trio

Sun 20 Nov 2022
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Coffee Concerts: Judith Weir, Beethoven, Arvo Pärt and Shostakovich

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 27 Nov 2022

Transfiguration

Quatuor Arod

Sun 11 Dec 2022
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Coffee Concerts 2022/23 featuring Debussy, Benjamin Attahir and Mendelssohn

BFC Christmas Concert

Sun 11 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

Enjoy all your favourite carols and Christmas songs

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 31 Dec 2022

New Year’s Eve Viennese Gala

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 21 Jan 2023

Beautiful World

Philip Higham

Sun 22 Jan 2023
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

plays Bach, Luciano Berio, Joseph dall'Abaco, Max Reger, Domenico Gabrielli

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 11 Feb 2023
Concert Hall

Poetry and Passion

Heath Quartet

Sun 19 Feb 2023
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Coffee Concerts 2022/23: featuring Haydn, Mendelssohn and Korngold

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 19 Feb 2023

Bach: St Matthew Passion

Brighton Philharmonic Chamber Ensemble: English Landscapes

Sun 19 Mar 2023
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Coffee Concerts 2022/23: featuring Rebecca Clarke, Fauré and Elgar

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 26 Mar 2023

Towards the Light

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 1 Apr 2023
Concert Hall

Heroes and Heroines