Filter: Coffee concerts
Clear
102 results

2065: The Multi-Sensory Movie

Thu 30 Sep - Mon 20 Dec 2021

A film for audiences with profound and multiple learning disabilities

The Adelphi Quartet

Sun 24 Oct 2021
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Maxime Michaluk violinEsther Agusti violinMarko Milenkovic violaNepomuk Braun…

Jonathan Pie

Sun 24 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Back at Brighton Dome with his show Fake News (Corona Remix)

Public Service Broadcasting

Mon 25 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Back with a new destination – Berlin

The Art of G

Tue 26 - Sun 31 Oct 2021
Founders Room

Over the course of the coronavirus pandemic, Brighton Dome employee Graham…

Architects

Tue 26 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

A special hometown show following release of 'For Those That Wish To Exist'

Joker Live in Concert

Thu 28 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

See Todd Phillips’ acclaimed film Joker, accompanied by a live orchestra

What's Going On

Sat 30 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Nu Civilisation Orchestra leads a celebration of Marvin Gaye

Ross Noble - HUMOURNOID

Sun 31 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

What happens when pure comedy takes human form?

Alan Cumming

Tue 2 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Tales from a Fully Packed Life

Brighton Dome in WW1 and WW2

Sat 6 Nov 2021
Foyer

An open day exploring the Royal Pavilion Estate during the two World Wars

Mo Gilligan

Sat 6 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

A jam-packed high-energy show like no other rescheduled from 5 Nov 2020

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 7 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Great Baroque: Playing with Fire

Clannad

Mon 8 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

In a Lifetime The Farewell World Tour, rescheduled from 9 Mar 2021

No Such Thing As A Fish

Fri 12 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

The UK’s top podcast, No Such Thing As A Fish, is back on the road, with…

Joanna MacGregor - Folk-Inspired

Sun 14 Nov 2021
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Ruth Rogers and Antonia Kesel violinsJon Thorne violaPeter Adams…

Tim Peake

Sun 14 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Join astronaut Tim Peake on this epic and thrilling journey

Easy Life

Mon 15 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Easy Life tour their debut album Life's a Beach

Banff Mountain Film Festival Green Programme

Tue 16 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Embark on a thrilling night of adventure with a brand-new collection of short…

The Darkness

Wed 17 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

The UK glam rock giants tour their brilliant new album Motorheart