Filter: Comedy
Clear
18 results

Fascinating Aïda

Tue 7 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

'Cabaret Heaven' ★★★★★ Metro

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Sun 12 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

Paul Merton, Richard Vranch, Suki Webster, Mike McShane and accompanist Kirsty…

Sandi Toksvig

Wed 22 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

Sandi returns with a brand new one-woman comedy show Next Slide Please!

Tommy Innit & Friends *(and enemies) Live at Brighton Dome

Fri 1 Jul 2022
Concert Hall

TommyInnit is one of the world's biggest online stars and this is his firs

An Evening with David Sedaris

Sat 16 Jul 2022
Concert Hall

Join David Sedaris, humorist, bestselling author and star of Radio 4 series…

Celeste Barber

Sat 10 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

The “Australian Queen of Comedy” performs on her Fine.Thanks.Tour.

Alan Carr

Fri 16 - Sat 17 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

Alan Carr is back, with his new stand-up show 'Regional Trinket'

Daniel Howell: We Are All Doomed

Wed 21 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

Daniel Howell is back, as stressed and depressingly dressed as ever, with his…

Henning Wehn: It’ll All Come Out in the Wash

Sat 1 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Watch German Comedy Ambassador Henning Wehn give everything a good rinse and…

Kevin Bridges

Thu 6 - Sun 9 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Kevin Bridges returns with his hotly-anticipated new show

Dave Gorman

Thu 13 Oct 2022

Dave Gorman, the man behind Dave TV’s hit show Modern Life Is Goodish as…

Russell Kane

Thu 17 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

A gut-punch funny take on the last two years

Jimmy Carr

Tue 22 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

Extra Date added for Jimmy Carr's latest stand up tour Terribly Funny

Luisa Omielan – Ten

Sat 26 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

Luisa Omielan creates iconic one woman shows

Joanne McNally

Sat 3 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

Joanne revisits her irreverent and critically acclaimed show

Sarah Millican

Wed 7 - Fri 9 Dec 2022
Concert Hall

Live with her new show Bobby Dazzler

Sara Pascoe

Sat 11 Mar 2023
Concert Hall

Sara Pascoe is back with a brand-new stand-up show!

Jon Richardson

Fri 24 - Sat 25 Mar 2023
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduledThe Fri 29 Oct 2021 will now take place on Fri…