Filter: Comedy
Clear
16 results

Katherine Ryan: Glitter Room

Thu 2 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Russell Brand

Sun 5 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Stephen Fry

Mon 6 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

A live event to mark the publication of Stephen Fry's brand new book Mythos.

Nina Conti

Fri 10 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

By popular demand Nina Conti is back with her much-loved show In Your Face.…

Jon Ronson's Psychopath Night

Mon 13 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

Do psychopaths rule the world? Or have we gone labelling-crazy?

Henning Wehn

Fri 17 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Simon Amstell

Sun 19 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

Following a series of critically acclaimed, sold out international tours, Simon…

Margaret Cho

Sat 2 Dec 2017
Concert Hall

'Fresh off the Bloat is my sickest show to date. My grandmother said "You look…

Jon Richardson

Tue 12 Dec 2017
Concert Hall

The British Comedy Award nominee and star of Live At The Apollo and 8 Out Of…

No Such Thing As A Fish

Thu 1 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Join Dan Schreiber, Andrew Hunter Murray, Anna Ptaszynski and James Harkin…

Jonathan Pie

Sat 3 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Jonathan Pie returns to the stage in early 2018 with a brand New live show…

Jon Richardson

Fri 13 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Another chance to see Jon's new stand-up show 'Old Man'

Russell Brand

Sun 22 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Extra date

Alexander Armstrong

Sun 3 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

Join Alexander Armstrong for this evening of live music from his two top 10…

Joe Lycett

Fri 5 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Pop in and see Joe Lycett on his brand new stand-up tour, where he’ll be…

Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast

Wed 31 Oct - Thu 1 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Sarah Millican is not a control freak, she's a control enthusiast. She even…