Hide filter
Filter: Comedy
Clear
24 results

We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as possible, though some events are cancelled. Please see here for a full list of shows affected. We are contacting all ticket bookers with information as soon as we have it.

Rescheduled and cancelled shows

Sandi Toksvig

Tue 27 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Sandi brings her one-woman comedy show back to Brighton Dome

Russell Howard

Sat 5 - Sun 6 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

returning with his biggest stand-up tour to date, Respite

Fascinating Aïda

Wed 9 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

'Cabaret Heaven' ★★★★★ Metro

Daniel Sloss

Sat 19 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

Daniel Sloss brings his new show HUBRIS, rescheduled from 10 Dec & 28 Jan

Frank Skinner

Sat 10 Jul 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled to July 2021 from original Apr 2020 date

Austentatious

Sun 19 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

The improvised comedy play that conjures up a 'lost' Jane Austen Novel

Jimmy Carr

Mon 20 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Extra Date added for Jimmy Carr's latest stand up tour Terribly Funny

Chris Ramsey

Thu 23 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from 3 October 2020

Rob Brydon

Sat 25 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

Featuring a sensational live band telling Rob's personal musical journey from…

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic's Mixtape

Sat 2 - Mon 4 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Romesh is back with his brutally honest show

Jack Dee

Wed 6 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Extra date from his latest stand-up tour. Rescheduled from 19 Nov 2020

Jonathan Pie

Sun 24 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Back at Brighton Dome with his show Fake News (Corona Remix)

Jon Richardson

Fri 29 - Sat 30 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Now rescheduled to 2021 from 1 & 2 Oct 2020

Ross Noble - HUMOURNOID

Sun 31 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

What happens when pure comedy takes human form?

Mo Gilligan

Sat 6 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

A jam-packed high-energy show like no other rescheduled from 5 Nov 2020

Katherine Ryan

Fri 19 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Katherine Ryan returns to the stage with her brand-new live show, Missus

Bridget Christie

Sun 21 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Now rescheduled from 22 Nov 2020

Joel Dommett

Sun 28 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Joel Dommet brings his new show to us rescheduled from 6 Dec 2020

Nina Conti: The Dating Show

Tue 30 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Nina Conti brings us her new hilarious, pioneering dating show with masks

Henning Wehn: It’ll All Come Out in the Wash

Thu 2 Dec 2021
Concert Hall

Watch German Comedy Ambassador Henning Wehn give everything a good rinse and…