Filter: Comedy
Clear
20 results

Rhod Gilbert

Fri 14 Jun 2019
Concert Hall

This show sees Rhod as funny as ever, but like never before

Reginald D Hunter

Sat 15 Jun 2019
Concert Hall

Reginald D Hunter celebrates his 20th year as a comedian with his new show

James Acaster

Fri 12 Jul 2019
Concert Hall

Comedian James Acaster brings his new show to Brighton Dome

Romesh Ranganathan

Sat 14 - Sun 15 Sep 2019
Concert Hall

Back with his brand new and most brutally honest show yet

Romesh Ranganathan

Tue 24 Sep 2019
Concert Hall

Back with his brand new and most brutally honest show yet

Eddie Izzard

Fri 27 - Sun 29 Sep 2019
Concert Hall

An all-new rather personal show

Brydon, Mack and Mitchell

Tue 1 - Thu 3 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

An unmissable evening of chat, comedy and general messing around

Rob Beckett

Thu 10 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

The Mouth of the South returns to Brighton Dome in 2019 with his new show

Jonathan Pie

Sun 27 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

Jonathan Pie returns to the road once more to berate the people in power

Austentatious

Sun 3 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

'Lost' Jane Austen novels come to life in this improvised comedy play

Josh Widdicombe

Sat 9 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

A very funny night of grumbles and jokes

James Acaster

Sat 16 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

Comedian James Acaster brings his new show to Brighton Dome

Ardal O'Hanlon

Fri 22 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

An evening of comedy with star of Death in Paradise and Father Ted

Russell Kane

Sun 24 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

Russell Kane brings his new tour back to Brighton Dome

Tim Minchin

Tue 26 - Wed 27 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

Comedian and virtuoso pianist is BACK in 2019

John Robins

Fri 29 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

Soul-bearing, self-lacerating, piping-hot shame from comedian John Robins

Daniel Sloss: X

Fri 6 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

Members' Priority Booking Thu 23 May, 10amGeneral Sale Fri 24 May, 10amFind…

Jimmy Carr

Sun 23 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Jimmy Carr brings his new stand up tour to Brighton Dome in 2020

Ed Byrne

Fri 6 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Ed Byrne presents his brand-new masterclass in observational comedy

Henning Wehn: Get On With it

Sun 29 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Henning Wehn returns to Brighton Dome with new comedy show Get On With It