Filter: Comedy
Clear
18 results

Live at Brighton Dome

Sat 15 Sep 2018
Concert Hall

Rob Delaney, John Kearns, Fern Brady, John Robins and compère Mae Martin

Austentatious

Sun 23 Sep 2018
Concert Hall

'Lost' Jane Austen novels come to life in this improvised comedy play

Michael McIntyre

Thu 27 Sep 2018
Concert Hall

Top comedian brings his Big World Tour back to Brighton

Dave Gorman

Sun 30 Sep - Mon 1 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Dave Gorman, the man behind Dave TV’s hit show Modern Life Is Goodish as…

Joe Lycett

Fri 5 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Pop in and see Joe Lycett on his brand new stand-up tour, where he’ll be…

Dara O'Briain

Fri 12 - Sat 13 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Dara is one of the most recognisable faces on British TV, as host of the hugely…

Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast

Wed 31 Oct - Thu 1 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Sarah Millican is not a control freak, she's a control enthusiast. She even…

Live at Brighton Dome

Sat 10 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Stand-up comedy with James Acaster, Desiree Burch, Mark Watson & Ed Gamble

Ross Noble

Sun 18 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Who is El Hablador? It’s Ross Noble.

Kevin Bridges

Tue 27 - Thu 29 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Extra date announced: Tue 27 NovScotland’s biggest comedy export, Kevin…

Dylan Moran

Fri 30 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Award winning comedian embarks on his brand new tour, Dr Cosmos

David O'Doherty - YOU HAVE TO LAUGH

Wed 5 Dec 2018
Concert Hall

David O’Doherty is back on tour with a brand-new show

BUG X hosted by Adam Buxton

Tue 11 Dec 2018
Concert Hall

A whistlestop tour through the highlights of BUG’s first 10 years

Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor

Thu 31 Jan - Sun 3 Feb 2019
Concert Hall

Sandi Toksvig brings her brand new, one-woman comedy show to Brighton Dome

Henning Wehn: Get On With It

Sun 17 Feb 2019
Concert Hall

Henning Wehn returns to Brighton Dome with new comedy show Get On With It

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Fri 5 Apr 2019
Concert Hall

An evening of mind-blowing improv comedy

Julian Clary: Born To Mince

Sun 28 Apr 2019
Concert Hall

The outrageously camp new show not to be missed

Rhod Gilbert

Fri 14 Jun 2019
Concert Hall

This show sees Rhod as funny as ever, but like never before