Filter: Comedy
Clear
16 results

Margaret Cho

Sat 2 Dec 2017
Concert Hall

'Fresh off the Bloat is my sickest show to date. My grandmother said "You look…

Jon Richardson

Tue 12 Dec 2017
Concert Hall

The British Comedy Award nominee and star of Live At The Apollo and 8 Out Of…

Live at Brighton Dome

Sat 3 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

Members' pre-sale: Wed 22 Nov, 10am.On general sale: Fri 24 Nov, 10am.

No Such Thing As A Fish

Thu 1 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Join Dan Schreiber, Andrew Hunter Murray, Anna Ptaszynski and James Harkin…

Jonathan Pie

Sat 3 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Jonathan Pie returns to the stage in early 2018 with a brand New live show…

Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads

Wed 7 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Members' pre-sale: Wed 22 Nov, 10am. On general sale: Fri 24 Nov, 10am.

Sophie Willan: Branded

Thu 8 - Fri 9 Mar 2018
The Basement

This break-through stand-up star presents a raucous hour like no other

Jon Richardson

Fri 13 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Another chance to see Jon's new stand-up show 'Old Man'

Russell Brand

Sun 22 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Extra date

Dan & Phil 2018 World Tour

Sat 28 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

The new show Interactive Introverts

Alexander Armstrong

Sun 3 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

Join Alexander Armstrong for this evening of live music from his two top 10…

Dave Gorman

Sun 30 Sep 2018
Concert Hall

Dave Gorman, the man behind Dave TV’s hit show Modern Life Is Goodish as…

Joe Lycett

Fri 5 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Pop in and see Joe Lycett on his brand new stand-up tour, where he’ll be…

Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast

Wed 31 Oct - Thu 1 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Sarah Millican is not a control freak, she's a control enthusiast. She even…

Ross Noble

Sun 18 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Who is El Hablador? It’s Ross Noble.

Kevin Bridges

Wed 28 - Thu 29 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Members' pre-sale: Wed 22 Nov, 10am. On general sale: Fri 24 Nov, 10am.