Filter: Comedy
Clear
25 results

Ross Noble - HUMOURNOID

Sun 31 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

What happens when pure comedy takes human form?

Mo Gilligan

Sat 6 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

A jam-packed high-energy show like no other rescheduled from 5 Nov 2020

No Such Thing As A Fish

Fri 12 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

The UK’s top podcast, No Such Thing As A Fish, is back on the road, with…

Katherine Ryan

Fri 19 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Katherine Ryan returns to the stage with her brand-new live show, Missus

Paul Chowdhry

Sat 20 Nov 2021

Family-Friendly Comedian

Bridget Christie

Sun 21 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Event cancelled

Daniel Sloss

Sat 27 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

with his all-new, 11th solo show HUBRIS

Joel Dommett

Sun 28 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Joel Dommet brings his new show to us

Nina Conti: The Dating Show

Tue 30 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Nina Conti brings us her new hilarious, pioneering dating show with masks

Henning Wehn: It’ll All Come Out in the Wash

Thu 2 Dec 2021
Concert Hall

Watch German Comedy Ambassador Henning Wehn give everything a good rinse and…

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Sun 6 Feb 2022
Concert Hall

This show has been rescheduled from Tue 13 Apr, and Thu 8 Oct

Jack Dee

Sat 12 Feb 2022
Concert Hall

New stand-up tour Off The Telly rescheduled from 4 Feb 21

Stewart Lee - Snowflake/Tornado

Fri 25 - Sun 27 Feb 2022
Concert Hall

Stewart Lee is back with extra dates of his double bill show

Jack Dee

Fri 4 Mar 2022
Concert Hall

Extra date from his latest stand-up tour. Rescheduled from 6 Oct 2021

Hannah Gadsby

Wed 9 Mar 2022
Concert Hall

This world class, award winning funny person, has a brand new live show

Nish Kumar

Sat 2 Apr 2022
Concert Hall

'Comedian Nish Kumar was booed off stage after making Brexit jokes at a charity…

Ed Gamble: Electric

Thu 14 Apr 2022
Concert Hall

After a sell-out tour of his house in 2020 (extended into 2021 due to popular…

Fascinating Aïda

Tue 7 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

'Cabaret Heaven' ★★★★★ Metro

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Sun 12 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

Paul Merton, Richard Vranch, Suki Webster, Mike McShane and accompanist Kirsty…

Sandi Toksvig

Wed 22 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

Sandi returns with a brand new one-woman comedy show Next Slide Please!