Filter: Comedy
Clear
18 results

Frank Skinner

Sat 4 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been rescheduled to Mon 9 Nov

Nick Offerman

Wed 22 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled, apologies for any inconvenience

Ross Noble Humournoid

Thu 23 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

Ross Noble is doing a new show. You can come and see it. This is it

Jack Dee

Fri 5 Jun 2020
Concert Hall

An evening of entertainment with his new stand-up tour Off The Telly

Romesh Ranganathan

Sat 6 Jun 2020
Concert Hall

Romesh Ranganathan is back with his brutally honest show The Cynics Mixtape

Russell Howard

Fri 12 - Sat 13 Jun 2020
Concert Hall

returning with his biggest stand-up tour to date, Respite

Henning Wehn: Get On With it

Thu 10 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

Henning Wehn returns to Brighton Dome with new comedy show Get On With It

Jon Richardson

Thu 1 - Fri 2 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

'Whip-smart comedy... His mind is extraordinary.' GQ

Chris Ramsey

Sat 3 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

The critically acclaimed comedian hits the road for his biggest tour ever

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Thu 8 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

Back with a brand new live show for 2020

Fascinating Aïda

Wed 4 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

'Cabaret Heaven' ★★★★★ Metro

Mo Gilligan

Thu 5 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Expect a jam-packed high-energy show like no other

Frank Skinner

Mon 9 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Following a sold out five-week run at the West End’s Garrick Theatre.

Jack Dee

Thu 19 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

An evening of entertainment with his new stand-up tour Off The Telly

Bridget Christie

Sun 22 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

The Edinburgh Comedy Award, Rose d’Or and South Bank Sky Arts Award winner…

Jimmy Carr

Sun 29 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Extra Date added for Jimmy Carr's new stand up tour Terribly Funny

Joel Dommett

Sun 6 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

Joel Dommet brings his new show to Brighton Dome

Daniel Sloss

Thu 10 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

Daniel Sloss brings his all-new show HUBRIS to Brighton Dome