Filter: Comedy
Clear
17 results

Rhod Gilbert

Sun 16 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Extra date added

Stewart Lee - Snowflake/Tornado

Tue 18 - Fri 21 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Double-bill of two new 60 minute sets, back to back nightly

Jimmy Carr

Sun 23 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Jimmy Carr brings his new stand up tour to Brighton Dome in 2020

Sasha Velour

Thu 5 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Sasha Velour's first one-queen theatre tour, Smoke & Mirrors

Ed Byrne

Fri 6 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Ed Byrne presents his brand-new masterclass in observational comedy

Live at Brighton Dome Mar 2020

Sat 21 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

with Ed Gamble (MC), Jayde Adams and Spencer Jones

Romesh Ranganathan

Tue 24 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Bringing The Cynic’s Mixtape back after it’s huge success in September

Henning Wehn: Get On With it

Sun 29 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Henning Wehn returns to Brighton Dome with new comedy show Get On With It

Fascinating Aïda

Thu 2 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

'Cabaret Heaven' ★★★★★ Metro

Ross Noble Humournoid

Thu 23 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

Ross Noble is doing a new show. You can come and see it. This is it

Jack Dee

Fri 5 Jun 2020
Concert Hall

An evening of entertainment with his new stand-up tour Off The Telly

Romesh Ranganathan

Sat 6 Jun 2020
Concert Hall

Bringing The Cynic’s Mixtape back after it’s huge success in September

Russell Howard

Fri 12 - Sat 13 Jun 2020
Concert Hall

returning with his biggest stand-up tour to date, Respite

Chris Ramsey

Sat 3 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

The critically acclaimed comedian hits the road for his biggest tour ever

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Thu 8 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

Back with a brand new live show for 2020

Mo Gilligan

Thu 5 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Expect a jam-packed high-energy show like no other

Jimmy Carr

Sun 29 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Extra Date added for Jimmy Carr's new stand up tour Terribly Funny