Filter: Comedy
Clear
17 results

Romesh Ranganathan & Friends

Thu 31 Aug 2017
Concert Hall

Romesh Ranganathan will be joined by his comedy friends, Nish Kumar, Dane Baptiste,…

David Sedaris

Tue 12 Sep 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Gabriel Iglesias

Tue 26 Sep 2017
Concert Hall

Californian superstar comedian Gabriel Iglesias, aka Fluffy, is bringing his…

Ben Phillips

Thu 28 Sep 2017
Concert Hall

Ben Phillips started making videos on his iPhone at the age of 19 while working…

Joel Dommett

Sat 30 Sep 2017
Concert Hall

One of the UK’s most energetic and exciting comedians returns to the road…

Matt Lucas: Little Me

Fri 6 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

An award-winning comedian, actor and writer, Matt Lucas is one of the nation’s…

Katherine Ryan: Glitter Room

Thu 2 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

Star of BBC’s Live At The Apollo, Comedy Central’s Your Face Or Mine, Channel…

Russell Brand

Sun 5 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

How do we make sense of the madness of our lives once we become parents? What…

Stephen Fry

Mon 6 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

A live event to mark the publication of Stephen Fry's brand new book Mythos.

Nina Conti

Fri 10 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

By popular demand Nina Conti is back with her much-loved show In Your Face.…

Jon Ronson's Psychopath Night

Mon 13 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

Do psychopaths rule the world? Or have we gone labelling-crazy?

Henning Wehn

Fri 17 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

Join the German Comedy Ambassador for an evening of Teutonic jolliness

Simon Amstell

Sun 19 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

Following a series of critically acclaimed, sold out international tours, Simon…

Margaret Cho

Sat 2 Dec 2017
Concert Hall

On sale Fri 21 Jul, 10am

Jon Richardson

Tue 12 Dec 2017
Concert Hall

The British Comedy Award nominee and star of Live At The Apollo and 8 Out Of…

Jonathan Pie

Sat 3 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Jonathan Pie returns to the stage in early 2018 with a brand New live show…

Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast

Wed 31 Oct - Thu 1 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Sarah Millican is not a control freak, she's a control enthusiast. She even…