Filter: Comedy
Clear
28 results

Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor

Thu 31 Jan - Sun 3 Feb 2019
Concert Hall

Her new, one-woman comedy show comes to Brighton Dome on 31 Jan & 3 Feb

Nish Kumar

Fri 1 Feb 2019
Concert Hall

Comedian Nish Kumar brings his brand new show to Brighton Dome

Live at Brighton Dome

Sat 9 Feb 2019
Concert Hall

With Mo Gilligan, Suzi Ruffell, Phil Wang, Jamali Maddix and Ivo Graham

Rob Lowe

Sat 16 Feb 2019
Concert Hall

Parks and Recreation actor talks Hollywood, fame and fatherhood

Henning Wehn: Get On With It

Sun 17 Feb 2019
Concert Hall

Henning Wehn returns to Brighton Dome with new comedy show Get On With It

Live at Brighton Dome

Fri 8 Mar 2019
Concert Hall

Comedy with Sara Pascoe, Felicity Ward, Sara Barron and Lolly Adefope

Ray Bradshaw

Fri 15 - Sat 16 Mar 2019
Founders Room

1 in 6 people suffer from hearing loss. 2 of those people are Ray’s parents.

Russell Kane

Sat 30 Mar 2019
Concert Hall

Russell Kane brings his brand new tour to Brighton Dome

Foil, Arms and Hog

Sun 31 Mar 2019
Concert Hall

Returning to the UK with their new, fast-paced sketch show Craicling

No Such Thing As A Fish

Tue 2 Apr 2019
Concert Hall

For Brighton Podcast Festival with their brand new show

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Fri 5 Apr 2019
Concert Hall

An evening of mind-blowing improv comedy

Tommy Tiernan

Sat 13 Apr 2019
Concert Hall

Comedian Tommy Tiernan is back on the road with a new show

Julian Clary: Born To Mince

Sun 28 Apr 2019
Concert Hall

The outrageously camp new show not to be missed

Rhod Gilbert

Fri 14 Jun 2019
Concert Hall

This show sees Rhod as funny as ever, but like never before

Reginald D Hunter

Sat 15 Jun 2019
Concert Hall

Reginald D Hunter celebrates his 20th year as a comedian with his new show

James Acaster

Fri 12 Jul 2019
Concert Hall

Comedian James Acaster brings his new show to Brighton Dome

Romesh Ranganathan

Sat 14 - Sun 15 Sep 2019
Concert Hall

Back with his brand new and most brutally honest show yet

Romesh Ranganathan

Tue 24 Sep 2019
Concert Hall

Back with his brand new and most brutally honest show yet

Eddie Izzard

Fri 27 - Sun 29 Sep 2019
Concert Hall

An all-new rather personal show

Brydon, Mack and Mitchell

Tue 1 - Thu 3 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

An unmissable evening of chat, comedy and general messing around

Rob Beckett

Fri 11 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

The Mouth of the South returns to Brighton Dome in 2019 with his new show

Jonathan Pie

Sun 27 Oct 2019
Concert Hall

Jonathan Pie returns to the road once more to berate the people in power

Josh Widdicombe

Sat 9 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

A very funny night of grumbles and jokes

James Acaster

Sat 16 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

Comedian James Acaster brings his new show to Brighton Dome

Ardal O'Hanlon

Fri 22 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

An evening of comedy with star of Death in Paradise and Father Ted

Russell Kane

Sun 24 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

Russell Kane brings his new tour back to Brighton Dome

Tim Minchin

Tue 26 - Wed 27 Nov 2019
Concert Hall

Comedian and virtuoso pianist is BACK in 2019

Jimmy Carr

Sun 23 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Jimmy Carr brings his new stand up tour to Brighton Dome in 2020