Filter: Comedy
Clear
16 results

Live at Brighton Dome

Sat 3 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

With Rob Delaney, Kiri Pritchard-McLean, Tim Key and compère Nish Kumar

No Such Thing As A Fish

Thu 1 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Join Dan Schreiber, Andrew Hunter Murray, Anna Ptaszynski and James Harkin…

Jonathan Pie

Sat 3 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads

Wed 7 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Sara Pascoe is enjoying a year-long, one woman stag-do. From spiritual retreats,…

Sophie Willan: Branded

Thu 8 - Fri 9 Mar 2018
The Basement

This break-through stand-up star presents a raucous hour like no other

Rob Brydon

Sat 17 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Jon Richardson

Fri 13 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Another chance to see Jon's new stand-up show 'Old Man'

Russell Brand

Sun 22 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Extra date

Dan & Phil 2018 World Tour

Sat 28 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

The new show Interactive Introverts

Alexander Armstrong

Sun 3 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Dave Gorman

Sun 30 Sep - Mon 1 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Dave Gorman, the man behind Dave TV’s hit show Modern Life Is Goodish as…

Joe Lycett

Fri 5 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Pop in and see Joe Lycett on his brand new stand-up tour, where he’ll be…

Dara O'Briain

Fri 12 - Sat 13 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Dara is one of the most recognisable faces on British TV, as host of the hugely…

Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast

Wed 31 Oct - Thu 1 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Sarah Millican is not a control freak, she's a control enthusiast. She even…

Ross Noble

Sun 18 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Who is El Hablador? It’s Ross Noble.

Kevin Bridges

Wed 28 - Thu 29 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Scotland’s biggest comedy export, Kevin Bridges, is back next year with his…