Hide filter
Filter: Contemporary music
Clear
25 results

The Flaming Lips

Tue 27 Jun 2017
Concert Hall

We're thrilled to welcome the return of The Flaming Lips to Brighton Dome.…

Gogol Bordello

Thu 6 Jul 2017
Concert Hall

Gogol Bordello has spent over a decade electrifying audiences the world over…

The Magnetic Fields

Thu 7 - Fri 8 Sep 2017
Concert Hall

50 Songs - one for each year of Stephin Merritt’s life - over 2 nights

Suzanne Vega

Wed 27 Sep 2017
Concert Hall

Performing the classic albums Solitude Standing and 99.9F° in full

Belinda Carlisle

Mon 2 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

Heaven on Earth 30th anniversary tour - playing the classic album in full

Dua Lipa

Thu 5 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

She may be young, but Dua Lipa has plenty of stories to tell. The London-born…

The Pretenders

Tue 10 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

Last here on Sat 11 Oct 1980, The Pretenders return to Brighton Dome

Richard Thompson

Wed 11 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

One of our greatest songwriters and guitarists returns

Squeeze

Thu 12 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

South-London new-wave legends + special guests 9 Below Zero

GoGo Penguin: Koyaanisqatsi

Sun 15 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

A new score – performed live

Gary Numan

Mon 16 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

Members' priority booking: Thu 27 Apr, 10amOn general sale: Fri 28 Apr, 10am

Dizzee Rascal

Sat 21 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

Members' priority booking: Thu 22 Jun, 10amOn general sale: Fri 23 Jun, 9am…

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Mon 23 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

One of the most influential forces in the post-rock genre, Montreal's Godspeed…

Michael Kiwanuka

Tue 24 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Sun 29 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

Grammy Award winning singer/songwriter/guitarist Jason Isbell and his stellar…

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Enjoy an alternative Halloween with the long-running American rockers

Sleaford Mods

Sat 4 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

Sleaford Mods are announcing a new tour to coincide with the release of their…

Alison Moyet

Wed 8 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

This June sees the release of Other – the brand new album by pop legend…

Happy Mondays

Wed 15 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

30th anniversary Twenty Four Hour Party People - Greatest Hits Tour

Wolf Alice

Mon 20 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

Wolf Alice Live at Brighton, UK! Wolf Alice are back for World Tour in 2017