Filter: Contemporary music
Clear
24 results

We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as possible, though some events are cancelled. Please see here for a full list of shows affected. We are contacting all ticket bookers with information as soon as we have it.

Rescheduled and cancelled shows

JAZZ RE:FEST

Wed 22 Jul 2020
Concert Hall

We are sorry to announce this event is cancelled

Toots and the Maytals

Fri 4 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

The event has now been postponed. We hope to announce a new date soon.

Passenger

Tue 8 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

Passenger, aka Mike Rosenberg, is a multi-award winning, platinum-selling singer-songwriter…

Caribou

Sat 12 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

Returning with new music and a UK tour for the first time in five years

Rock Against Racism

Sat 19 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

Revised line up at CHALK, Brighton

Dionne Warwick

Wed 30 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

One Last Time - The Farewell Tour 2020

The Boomtown Rats

Wed 7 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

The Boomtown Rats bring their iconic fast, loud, furious music to Brighton.

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets

Mon 19 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from Fri 24 Apr 2020. All tickets for the original date remain…

The Chats

Mon 26 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

With their rebel spirit and gallows humour in pursuit of A Bloody Good Time

The Stranglers

Tue 27 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

The Stranglers have announced their last extensive UK tour

The Shires

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Please note this is the date rescheduled from Tue 2 Jun. All tickets for the…

Rufus Wainwright

Sat 31 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

Rufus returns this autumn to play his new album with a brand new band

Steve Hackett

Sun 1 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Playing the the 1977 Genesis live album Seconds Out in full, plus more!

Katie Melua

Tue 10 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Celebrating the release of a Live In Concert album with Gori Women’s Choir

Clannad

Wed 11 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Clannad announce their In a Lifetime The Farewell World Tour

Gabrielle

Tue 24 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of her smash hit album 'Rise'

Nitin Sawhney

Sat 28 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Nitin Sawhney comes to Brighton Dome with his new album Immigrants

Becky Hill

Tue 1 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

Singer-songwriter Becky Hill performs at Brighton Dome

From the Jam

Tue 8 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

plus special guests The Selecter

Skunk Anansie

Wed 9 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

Skunk Anansie perform at Brighton Dome