Filter: Contemporary music
Clear
30 results

The Stranglers

Tue 26 Mar 2019
Concert Hall

The Stranglers bring their new tour 'Back on the Tracks' to Brighton Dome

Mike & The Mechanics

Wed 27 Mar 2019
Concert Hall

English pop/rock group bring their new tour to Brighton Dome

IDLES

Fri 29 Mar 2019
Concert Hall

IDLES tour with new album Joy as an Act of Resistance

Herbie Flowers' Jazz Breakfast

Sat 30 Mar 2019
Concert Hall

Another hearty serving of irresistible jazz

Gabrielle

Wed 3 Apr 2019
Concert Hall

Gabrielle is embarking on a UK tour in support of new album Under My Skin

Art Garfunkel

Sun 7 Apr 2019
Concert Hall

Art Garfunkel performs a career retrospective

Drum Legends

Fri 12 Apr 2019
Concert Hall

Iconic rock drummers Ginger Baker, Pete York & Herman Rarebell join forces

ABC

Mon 15 Apr 2019
Concert Hall

ABC performs The Lexicon of Love alongside the Southbank Sinfonia

Alfie Boe

Tue 16 Apr 2019
Concert Hall

An evening celebrating the golden era of music

The Specials

Wed 17 Apr 2019
Concert Hall

One of the most electrifying, influential and important bands of all time

Suede

Tue 23 Apr 2019
Concert Hall

Suede come to Brighton Dome following the release of their new album The Blue…

Né So

Sat 4 May 2019
Concert Hall

Malian musician Rokia Traoré shares her highly personal sixth album, Né So

30 Years Of Mr Bongo

Sun 5 May 2019
Concert Hall

Iconic record store celebrates its 30th year with an epic party

King of Ghosts

Wed 8 May 2019
Concert Hall

Soumik Datta and City of London Sinfonia with music for Indian film

Lewis Capaldi

Thu 9 May 2019
Concert Hall

First Spotlight act announced for The Great Escape 2019

Eye to Eye

Sat 11 - Sun 12 May 2019
Concert Hall

A new work about motherhood-childhood brought to life by 100 voices

Chilly Gonzales

Mon 13 May 2019
Concert Hall

Grammy-winning entertainer Chilly Gonzales shares his love of the piano

Dream Mandé: Bamanan Djourou

Sat 18 May 2019
Concert Hall

Contemporary music given new life with traditional West African instruments

Neneh Cherry

Sat 25 May 2019
Concert Hall

Iconic Swedish singer-songwriter shares her new album Broken Politics

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Fri 7 Jun 2019
Concert Hall

Performing orchestral re-workings of her Greatest Hits