Filter: Contemporary music
Clear
29 results

We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as possible, though some events are cancelled. Please see here for a full list of shows affected. We are contacting all ticket bookers with information as soon as we have it.

Rescheduled and cancelled shows

Chats

Mon 26 Oct 2020

Rescheduled to Tue 27 Apr 2021 and now relocated to CHALK, Brighton

Live Is Alive

Sat 31 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

Brighton’s music venues fundraiser - Livestream still available

Live Is Alive

Sat 7 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Brighton’s music venues fundraiser - Livestream still available

Katie Melua

Tue 10 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled

From the Jam

Tue 8 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

plus special guests The Selecter

Soul II Soul

Fri 19 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Iconic British band take their acclaimed Club Classics back on the road

Passenger

Mon 22 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

This event has now been rescheduled to Mon 22 Feb 2021. All tickets remain…

Rocketman in Concert

Tue 23 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

This event was rescheduled from Thursday 11 June 2020. Tickets remain valid…

Clannad

Tue 9 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

In a Lifetime The Farewell World Tour now rescheduled from 11 Nov

Doves

Thu 25 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

On tour with their new album The Universal Want

Nitin Sawhney

Tue 30 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

Nitin Sawhney comes to Brighton Dome with his new album Immigrants

Everything Everything

Sat 3 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Mercury Prize nominated band back for their first headline tour in 3 years

Fisherman's Friends

Sun 11 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Britain’s oldest boy band emerge from lockdown and hit Brighton Dome as The…

The Stranglers

Wed 14 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

The Stranglers have rescheduled their show from Tue 27 Oct

Marc Almond

Thu 15 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

On Sale Fri 7 Aug, 10am

The Teskey Brothers

Fri 23 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Motown sounds to leave you infected with soul and blues

The Shires

Sun 25 Apr 2021

Please note this is the date rescheduled from Tue 2 Jun, and Thu 29 Oct.…

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets

Mon 26 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Unfortunately due to the continuing situation relating to coronavirus in the…

Caribou

Sun 16 May 2021
Concert Hall

Returning with new music for the first time in six years now rescheduled

John Cooper Clarke

Thu 3 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

John Cooper Clarke comes to Brighton Dome with the 'I Wanna Be Yours' Tour