Filter: Contemporary music
Clear
47 results

Suzanne Vega

Wed 27 Sep 2017
Concert Hall

Performing the classic albums Solitude Standing and 99.9F° in full

SPECTRUM: Objects Ltd.

Sat 30 Sep 2017
The Basement

Enjoy a Brighton Digital Festival special edition of SPECTRUM, curated by Lara…

Belinda Carlisle

Mon 2 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

Heaven on Earth 30th anniversary tour - playing the classic album in full

Dua Lipa

Thu 5 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Sister Act Live Choir

Sat 7 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

Enjoy the feel-good musical Sister Act on a huge screen whilst a live 35-piece…

The Pretenders

Tue 10 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

Last here on Sat 11 Oct 1980, The Pretenders return to Brighton Dome

Richard Thompson

Wed 11 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

One of our greatest songwriters and guitarists returns

Squeeze

Thu 12 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

South-London new-wave legends + special guests 9 Below Zero

GoGo Penguin: Koyaanisqatsi

Sun 15 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

A new score – performed live

Gary Numan

Mon 16 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

Electronic and industrial music pioneer Gary Numan has announced a brand new…

Tru Thoughts Recordings 18th Birthday Party

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Featuring Hot 8 Brass Band, Quantic (DJ Set), Alice Russell & more

Dizzee Rascal

Sat 21 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

We're thrilled to announce that UK hip-hop and grime pioneer Dizzee Rascal…

Metronomy

Sun 22 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

Veteran electro-indie group Metronomy come to Brighton Dome for this special…

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Mon 23 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

One of the most influential forces in the post-rock genre, Montreal's Godspeed…

Michael Kiwanuka

Tue 24 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

SPECTRUM Seminar: How to Put a Record Out

Wed 25 Oct 2017
The Basement

So you’ve made a record. Now what?

SPECTRUM: Dog In The Snow

Sat 28 Oct 2017
The Basement

Celebrate Dog In The Snow’s LP launch as part of SPECTRUM.

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Sun 29 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

Grammy Award winning singer/songwriter/guitarist Jason Isbell and his stellar…

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Tue 31 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

Enjoy an alternative Halloween with the long-running American rockers

Brighton Dome Organ Showcase

Wed 1 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

An afternoon of popular music for all ages