Filter: Contemporary music
Clear
26 results

We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as possible, though some events are cancelled. Please see here for a full list of shows affected. We are contacting all ticket bookers with information as soon as we have it.

Rescheduled and cancelled shows

Toots and the Maytals

Fri 4 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

The event has now been postponed. We hope to announce a new date soon.

Rock Against Racism

Sat 19 Sep 2020

Revised line up at CHALK, Brighton

The Boomtown Rats

Wed 7 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

The Boomtown Rats bring their iconic fast, loud, furious music to Brighton.

Katie Melua

Tue 10 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Celebrating the release of a Live In Concert album with Gori Women’s Choir

Becky Hill

Tue 1 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

Singer-songwriter Becky Hill performs at Brighton Dome

From the Jam

Tue 8 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

plus special guests The Selecter

Skunk Anansie

Wed 9 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

Skunk Anansie perform at Brighton Dome

Soul II Soul

Fri 19 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Iconic British band take their acclaimed Club Classics back on the road

Passenger

Mon 22 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

This event has now been rescheduled to Mon 22 Feb 2021. All tickets remain…

Rocketman in Concert

Tue 23 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

This event was rescheduled from Thursday 11 June 2020. Tickets remain valid…

Clannad

Tue 9 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

In a Lifetime The Farewell World Tour now rescheduled from 11 Nov

Doves

Thu 25 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

On tour with their new album The Universal Want

Nitin Sawhney

Tue 30 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

Nitin Sawhney comes to Brighton Dome with his new album Immigrants

Everything Everything

Sat 3 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Mercury Prize nominated band back for their first headline tour in 3 years

The Stranglers

Wed 14 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

The Stranglers have rescheduled their show from Tue 27 Oct

Marc Almond

Thu 15 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

On Sale Fri 7 Aug, 10am

The Shires

Sun 25 Apr 2021

Please note this is the date rescheduled from Tue 2 Jun, and Thu 29 Oct.…

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets

Mon 26 Apr 2021
Concert Hall

Unfortunately due to the continuing situation relating to coronavirus in the…

Chats

Tue 27 Apr 2021

This event has now been rescheduled to Tue 27 Apr 2021 and also relocated

Caribou

Sun 16 May 2021
Concert Hall

Returning with new music for the first time in six years now rescheduled