Filter: Contemporary music
Clear
25 results

Slaves

Sat 7 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

Unfortunately Slaves have had to postpone the remainder of their…

Christmas Concert

Sun 8 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

Brighton Festival Chorus with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Dermot Kennedy

Mon 9 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

With his debut album to be released on 27 September and his biggest ever UK…

The Darkness

Tue 10 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

The Darkness come to Brighton Dome as part of the Easter is Cancelled tour

Steeleye Span

Thu 12 Dec 2019
Concert Hall

Marking their 50th anniversary with a night of favourites and new material

Tindersticks

Sun 2 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

tindersticks are set to release their 11th album followed by a tour in 2020

Beth Hart

Wed 5 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Grammy nominated singer-songwriter Beth Hart will be bringing her band back…

Transatlantic Sessions

Sat 8 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

The 17th live edition of the Transatlantic Sessions once again highlights the…

Hot 8 Brass Band

Sat 22 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Returning to Brighton Dome to toast their 25th anniversary

Lighthouse Family

Tue 25 Feb 2020
Concert Hall

Returning with a new studio album and tour after 18 years

Jake Bugg

Tue 3 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

A new UK tour with all-new music

Frank Turner

Wed 4 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

with his latest album No Man's Land

Jon Hopkins

Sun 15 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

With his new 2020 tour Polarity

Clannad

Mon 23 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

With their In a Lifetime - The Farewell World Tour

Rock Against Racism

Sat 28 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

With Misty in Roots, The Skatalites, Ruts DC and The Members

Caribou

Mon 30 Mar 2020
Concert Hall

Returning with new music and a UK tour for the first time in five years

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets - More Games For May

Fri 24 Apr 2020
Concert Hall

featuring Nick Mason, Gary Kemp, Guy Pratt, Lee Harris and Dom Beken

Aitch

Sat 16 May 2020
Concert Hall

The Great Escape announces Aitch as the first Spotlight act for 2020

The Shires

Tue 2 Jun 2020
Concert Hall

The UK’s best-selling country act The Shires come to Brighton Dome as part…

Dionne Warwick

Wed 30 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

One Last Time - The Farewell Tour 2020