Filter: Dance & circus
Clear
14 results

Happy Feet

Sat 30 Sep 2017
Jubilee Square

Happy Feet is a dazzling dance-off, led by the Ragroof team of Fabulous Flappers,…

Kathakali

Wed 4 Oct 2017
Hangleton Community Centre

Open the door into the magic of Diwali through the incredible storytelling…

Witness This

Tue 10 Oct 2017
Jubilee Square

This moving and emotional piece turns the spotlight on mental health

Tap Factory

Fri 13 - Sat 14 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

Take 12 oil barrels, one stepladder, four bins and a bucket. Blend with the…

Kathakali

Sun 15 Oct 2017
The Old Courtroom

Open the door into the magic of Diwali through the incredible storytelling…

Acosta Danza

Thu 26 - Fri 27 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

International dance icon Carlos Acosta debuts his brand new company

Dance Scratch Night

Thu 2 Nov 2017
The Basement

An evening of contemporary dance work in progress by local artists and keep…

BalletBoyz

Tue 28 - Wed 29 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

This all-male group return with four new works, and an audience favourite

The Works

Sat 2 Dec 2017
Sallis Benney Theatre

Are you an innovative artist navigating between theatre, music and dance in…

Air Play

Thu 21 - Tue 26 Dec 2017
Concert Hall

This Christmas, enter a world of flying umbrellas, giant kites floating over…

The Snow Queen

Fri 29 - Sat 30 Dec 2017
Concert Hall

Returning to Brighton Dome with their sell-out Christmas show from 2015, Ballet…

Kodo

Tue 30 Jan 2018
Concert Hall

The taiko: a traditional Japanese drum with limitless rhythmic possibilities.…

Brendan Cole

Sun 18 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

Strictly Come Dancing’s Brendan Cole takes to the stage to wow audiences…

Kevin & Karen

Thu 7 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

Member's pre-sale Thu 21 Sep, 10am. On general sale Fri 22 Sep, 10am