Filter: Dance & circus
Clear
10 results

Kodo workshop: Thrills in a Heartbeat!

Tue 30 Jan 2018
Founders Room

Explore your sound, listen to your peers, and share the joy of taiko.

Kodo

Tue 30 Jan 2018
Concert Hall

The taiko is a traditional Japanese drum, and a vibrant living art form with…

Brendan Cole

Sun 18 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

Strictly Come Dancing’s Brendan Cole takes to the stage to wow audiences…

Ballet British Columbia

Fri 9 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Touring to the UK for the very first time, Canada's most cutting-edge contemporary…

Let's Dance 2018

Mon 19 - Thu 22 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

The largest celebration of schools dance in the country

Dorothy Stringer Dance Show 2018

Fri 23 - Sat 24 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Tickets on sale Mon 22 Jan, 10am.

COAL

Wed 28 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

A riveting dance-theatre performance recalling the 84/85 miners' strike

Tipping Point (Ockham's Razor)

Thu 5 - Fri 6 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Astonishing and exhilarating aerial theatre from Ockham's Razor

Kevin & Karen

Thu 7 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

Following a sensational sell-out debut tour last year, Strictly Come Dancing…

National Youth Dance Company

Fri 20 Jul 2018
Concert Hall

Performing at Brighton Dome for the first time with new work by Sharon Eyal