Filter: Earsthetic
Clear
68 results

We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as possible, though some events are cancelled. Please see here for a full list of shows affected. We are contacting all ticket bookers with information as soon as we have it.

Rescheduled and cancelled shows

Andrew Cotter

Fri 23 Oct 2020

Andrew Cotter in conversation with his new book, OLIVE, MABEL & ME

Matthew McConaughey

Tue 20 - Sat 24 Oct 2020

A livestream with Matthew McConaughey, discussing new book Greenlights

Live Is Alive

Sat 24 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

Brighton’s music venues fundraiser - Livestream still available

Noel Fitzpatrick

Mon 26 Oct 2020

A livestream with the Supervet Noel Fitzpatrick, discussing his new book

Chats

Mon 26 Oct 2020

Rescheduled to Tue 27 Apr 2021 and now relocated to CHALK, Brighton

A Night in with Joan and Jericha

Tue 27 Oct 2020

Join podcast agony aunts Dear Joan and Jericha, to celebrate their new book

Nigella Lawson

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Join Nigella for an exclusive online event to celebrate Cook, Eat, Repeat

The Hairy Bikers

Fri 30 Oct 2020

A livestream with The Hairy Bikers to celebrate new book Veggie Feasts

Live Is Alive

Sat 31 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

Brighton’s music venues fundraiser - Livestream still available

The Snail and the Whale

Sun 1 Nov 2020

A livestream reimagining of Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler’s classic book

Fatima Bhutto

Sun 1 Nov 2020

A thought-provoking evening of live conversation with Fatima Bhutto

Gary Numan

Wed 4 Nov 2020

A livestream with Gary Numan, discussing new book R(evolution)

Live Is Alive

Sat 7 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Brighton’s music venues fundraiser - Livestream still available

Katie Melua

Tue 10 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

This event has been cancelled

Lady Glenconner

Thu 12 Nov 2020

Lady Glenconner discusses her new novel, Murder on Mustique

Tom Allen

Sat 14 Nov 2020

Join comedian Tom Allen as he talks about his brand-new memoir No Shame

Joel Dommett

Sun 6 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

Joel Dommet brings his new show to Brighton Dome

From the Jam

Tue 8 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

plus special guests The Selecter

Daniel Sloss

Thu 28 Jan 2021
Concert Hall

Daniel Sloss brings his all-new show HUBRIS now rescheduled from 10 Dec

Frank Skinner

Fri 29 Jan 2021
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from Apr and Nov 2020