Filter: International womens day
Clear
49 results

We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as possible, though some events are cancelled. Please see here for a full list of shows affected. We are contacting all ticket bookers with information as soon as we have it.

Rescheduled and cancelled shows

Sussex Symphony Orchestra

Sat 11 Jul 2020
Concert Hall

This event has now been cancelled

JAZZ RE:FEST

Wed 22 Jul 2020
Concert Hall

We are sorry to announce this event is cancelled

Toots and the Maytals

Fri 4 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

The event has now been postponed. We hope to announce a new date soon.

Banff Mountain Film Festival Blue Programme

Wed 9 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

Incredible short films from the world’s best adventure film-makers

Henning Wehn: Get On With it

Thu 10 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

Henning Wehn returns to Brighton Dome with new comedy show Get On With It

Caribou

Sat 12 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

Returning with new music and a UK tour for the first time in five years

Rock Against Racism

Sat 19 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

Revised line up at CHALK, Brighton

Dionne Warwick

Wed 30 Sep 2020
Concert Hall

One Last Time - The Farewell Tour 2020

Jon Richardson

Thu 1 - Fri 2 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

'Whip-smart comedy... His mind is extraordinary.' GQ

Chris Ramsey

Sat 3 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

The critically acclaimed comedian hits the road for his biggest tour ever

The Boomtown Rats

Wed 7 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

The Boomtown Rats bring their iconic fast, loud, furious music to Brighton.

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Thu 8 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

Back with a brand new live show for 2020

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets

Mon 19 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

Rescheduled from Fri 24 Apr 2020. All tickets for the original date remain…

Ocean Film Festival

Wed 21 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

Dive into a night of mesmerising ocean adventure

The Stranglers

Tue 27 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

The Stranglers have announced their last extensive UK tour

The Shires

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Please note this is the date rescheduled from Tue 2 Jun. All tickets for the…

Rufus Wainwright

Sat 31 Oct 2020
Concert Hall

Rufus returns this autumn to play his new album with a brand new band

Steve Hackett

Sun 1 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Playing the the 1977 Genesis live album Seconds Out in full, plus more!

Fascinating Aïda

Wed 4 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

'Cabaret Heaven' ★★★★★ Metro

Mo Gilligan

Thu 5 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Expect a jam-packed high-energy show like no other

Frank Skinner

Mon 9 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Following a sold out five-week run at the West End’s Garrick Theatre.

Katie Melua

Tue 10 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Celebrating the release of a Live In Concert album with Gori Women’s Choir

Clannad

Wed 11 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Clannad announce their In a Lifetime The Farewell World Tour

Jack Dee

Thu 19 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

An evening of entertainment with his new stand-up tour Off The Telly

Bridget Christie

Sun 22 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

The Edinburgh Comedy Award, Rose d’Or and South Bank Sky Arts Award winner…

Gabrielle

Tue 24 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of her smash hit album 'Rise'

Nitin Sawhney

Sat 28 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Nitin Sawhney comes to Brighton Dome with his new album Immigrants

Jimmy Carr

Sun 29 Nov 2020
Concert Hall

Extra Date added for Jimmy Carr's new stand up tour Terribly Funny

Becky Hill

Tue 1 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

Singer-songwriter Becky Hill performs at Brighton Dome

Joel Dommett

Sun 6 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

Joel Dommet brings his new show to Brighton Dome

From the Jam

Tue 8 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

plus special guests The Selecter

Skunk Anansie

Wed 9 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

Skunk Anansie perform at Brighton Dome

Daniel Sloss

Thu 10 Dec 2020
Concert Hall

Daniel Sloss brings his all-new show HUBRIS to Brighton Dome

Anton & Erin: SHOWTIME

Sun 31 Jan 2021

Join the nation’s favourite ballroom couple on their brand new tour for 202

Jack Dee

Thu 4 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

An evening of entertainment with his new stand-up tour Off The Telly

Dita Von Teese

Sun 7 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Her new revue Glamonatrix comes to Brighton Dome

Ross Noble - HUMOURNOID

Thu 18 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

What happens when pure comedy takes human form?

Soul II Soul

Fri 19 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

Iconic British band take their acclaimed Club Classics back on the road

Passenger

Mon 22 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

This event has now been rescheduled to Mon 22 Feb 2021. All tickets remain…

Rocketman in Concert

Tue 23 Feb 2021
Concert Hall

This event was rescheduled from Thursday 11 June 2020. Tickets remain valid…

Joker Live in Concert

Mon 29 Mar 2021
Concert Hall

See Todd Phillips’ acclaimed film Joker, accompanied by a live orchestra

The Chats

Tue 27 Apr 2021

This event has now been rescheduled to Tue 27 Apr 2021 and also relocated

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic's Mixtape

Fri 28 May 2021
Concert Hall

Romesh is back with his brutally honest show

Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynic's Mixtape

Sat 29 May 2021
Concert Hall

Romesh is back with his brutally honest show

Breakin' Convention

Wed 2 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

A hip hop festival that showcases local talent alongside global sensations

Russell Howard

Sat 5 - Sun 6 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

returning with his biggest stand-up tour to date, Respite

Fortunately with Fi & Jane

Thu 10 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

The live show of smash hit BBC Radio 4 podcast now rescheduled to Jun 2021

Brian Wilson

Mon 5 Jul 2021
Concert Hall

Back on the road for the 2020 ‘Good Vibrations - Greatest Hits Tour’

Jethro Tull

Wed 22 Sep 2021
Concert Hall

This event has now been rescheduled to Wed 22 Sep 2021