Filter: Livestream
Clear
63 results

London Symphony Orchestra

Thu 19 May 2022
Concert Hall

Marta Gardolińska makes Brighton debut with London Symphony Orchestra

Livestream: The Orchestra of Syrian Musicians

Wed 11 - Sun 29 May 2022

Beautiful strings, contagious rhythms, and soaring vocals.

Glyndebourne’s Jerwood Young Artists

Fri 20 May 2022
Concert Hall

Lunchtime Recital. A chance to hear some fantastic emerging young singers.

Handel's Unsung Heroes

Fri 20 May 2022
Concert Hall

La Nuova Musica & Tim Mead explore arias from Handel’s operas

Sticky McStickstick with Michael Rosen

Sat 21 May 2022
Concert Hall

Michael Rosen talks about his moving and inspirational new picture book

Ambrose Akinmusire

Sat 21 May 2022
Concert Hall

Funk, hip hop and classical music all influence this unique trumpeter

Dragons and Wizards

Sun 22 May 2022
Concert Hall

Get lost in a world of books with author Cressida Cowell

Andy and the Odd Socks

Sun 22 May 2022
Concert Hall

Join one of the most popular children's bands for a show full of laughter

Till We Win

Wed 25 May 2022
Concert Hall

A joyous story of people trying to save the place they love

Human

Wed 25 May 2022
Concert Hall

A show with live music, circus and film about small moments that shape us

Groove Into the Woods

Sat 28 May 2022
Concert Hall

Come on a jazz and funk fuelled family adventure into the deep dark woods

Philharmonia Orchestra

Sun 29 May 2022
Concert Hall

An epic close to Brighton Festival with the Philharmonia Orchestra

Elvis Costello & The Imposters

Sun 5 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

Elvis Costello and The Imposters celebrate their brand new album.

Fascinating Aïda

Tue 7 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

'Cabaret Heaven' ★★★★★ Metro

Dionne Warwick

Wed 8 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

One Last Time - The Farewell Tour 2021

Peaches

Fri 10 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

Celebrating 20 years of The Teaches of Peaches

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Sun 12 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

Paul Merton, Richard Vranch, Suki Webster, Mike McShane and accompanist Kirsty…

John Cooper Clarke

Tue 14 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

In celebration of his long-awaited new autobiography I Wanna Be Yours

Jacob Collier

Thu 16 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

Jacob Collier’s series of viral YouTube videos are what first made him…

Streetfunk - Straight Up 2022

Sat 18 Jun 2022
Concert Hall

The biggest Streetdance showcase of the South Coast