Hide filter
Filter: Livestreams
Clear
10 results

We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as possible, though some events are cancelled. Please see here for a full list of shows affected. We are contacting all ticket bookers with information as soon as we have it.

Rescheduled and cancelled shows

Kiley Reid

Fri 26 Feb - Fri 5 Mar 2021

A livestream with Kiley Reid, author of literary sensation Such a Fun Age

Joanna MacGregor with Brighton Philharmonic Chamber Ensemble

Sun 14 Mar 2021

A livestream event with a chamber programme for piano and strings

Malala Yousafzai

Tue 16 Mar 2021

A livestream to mark the paperback publication of We Are Displaced

Fran Lebowitz

Thu 18 Mar 2021

A livestream to mark the Netflix release of Pretend It’s A City

Nicola Benedetti

Sun 28 Mar 2021

A livestream with one of the most sought-after violinists of her generation

Neil Gaiman

Mon 29 Mar 2021

Neil Gaiman is a storyteller. The No.1 Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling…

Mel Giedroyc

Tue 30 Mar 2021

Mel Giedroyc celebrates the release of new book The Best Things

Tracey Thorn

Fri 2 Apr 2021

Join Thorn live in conversation about her book My Rock ’n’ Roll Friend

Tawseef Khan

Mon 5 Apr 2021

Join Tawseef Khan live in conversation about his book The Muslim Problem

Dame Maggie Smith and Kathleen Turner

Thu 8 Apr 2021

This unique event brings Kathleen and Maggie together on screen