Filter: Livestreams
Clear
79 results

Henning Wehn: It’ll All Come Out in the Wash

Sat 1 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Watch German Comedy Ambassador Henning Wehn give everything a good rinse and…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 2 Oct 2022

Fanfare for the Common Man

Kevin Bridges

Thu 6 - Sun 9 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Kevin Bridges returns with his hotly-anticipated new show

Brighton Dome Backstage Tour

Sat 1 Oct - Sat 3 Dec 2022
Foyer

Following the passing of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, this event will go…

Workshop - Script writing/reading

Tue 11 Oct 2022
Founders Room

Join fellow writers for an informal and supportive writing environment with…

Dave Gorman

Thu 13 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Dave Gorman, the man behind Dave TV’s hit show Modern Life Is Goodish as…

Joe Lycett

Fri 14 - Sat 15 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

How do you Lycett? How do you Lycett? 

Quatuor Agate

Sun 16 Oct 2022
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

Coffee Concerts 2022/23: featuring Boccherini, Bartok and Brahms

An Evening with Richard E Grant

Sun 16 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Join him for this unique event as he explores his stellar career

Workshop - Long Table Lunch

Tue 18 Oct 2022
Founders Room

Join fellow artists, creatives, producers and makers of art for the chance

Alexisonfire

Thu 20 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

The mix of classic Alexisonfire and newfound textures of “Sweet Dreams Of…

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 22 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Canellakis conducts Beethoven

RINA SAWAYAMA

Sun 23 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

The devil works hard, but Rina Sawayama works harder.

Creative Catch-ups

Tue 27 Sep - Tue 20 Dec 2022
Founders Room

A catch-up and networking space for the creative community

Happy Mondays

Thu 27 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Unfortunately this event has been cancelled

YolanDa’s Band Jam

Sat 29 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Calling all Band Jammers, see the CBeebies show live on stage!

Live at Brighton Dome

Sat 29 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

with James Acaster, Fin Taylor, Thanyia Moore, Celya AB

Queer Heritage History Club

Sun 30 Oct 2022
Brighton Museum Lab

Journey into the rich history of LGBTQIA+ culture at Brighton Dome

Anastacia

Mon 31 Oct 2022
Concert Hall

Anastacia is an American singer-songwriter, producer and former dancer.

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 5 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

Randall Goosby plays Bruch

The Proclaimers

Mon 7 Nov 2022
Concert Hall

The Proclaimers songs are timeless and capture a gamut of human emotions.