Hide filter
Filter: New on sale
Clear
11 results

Kathakali

Wed 4 Oct 2017
Hangleton Community Centre

Open the door into the magic of Diwali through the incredible storytelling…

Kathakali

Sun 15 Oct 2017
The Old Courtroom

Open the door into the magic of Diwali through the incredible storytelling…

Tru Thoughts Recordings 18th Birthday Party

Wed 18 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

Featuring Hot 8 Brass Band, Quantic (DJ Set), Alice Russell & more

Metronomy

Sun 22 Oct 2017
Concert Hall

Members' pre-sale: Thu 27 Jul, 10am. On general sale: Fri 28 Jul, 10am

Goldfrapp

Tue 7 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

Members' pre-sale: Thu 20 Jul, 10am. On general sale: Fri 21 Jul, 10am

Father John Misty

Thu 9 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

Members' pre-sale: Wed 26 Jul, 10am. On general sale: Fri 28 Jul, 10am

Minefield

Wed 15 - Fri 17 Nov 2017
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA)

What is a veteran? Survivor? Hero? Mad Man?

Mac DeMarco

Mon 27 Nov 2017
Concert Hall

Mac DeMarco may be just 27 years old, but in his new album This Old Dog, he's…

Margaret Cho

Sat 2 Dec 2017
Concert Hall

On sale Fri 21 Jul, 10am

Dear Esther Live

Fri 2 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

A deserted Hebridean landscape, memories of a fatal crash, a book written by…

Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast

Wed 31 Oct - Thu 1 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Sarah Millican is not a control freak, she's a control enthusiast. She even…