Filter: New on sale
Clear
12 results

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra New Year’s Eve Viennese Gala

Sun 31 Dec 2017
Concert Hall

Waltz towards 2018 in a swirl of Strauss with this afternoon of glamour

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 28 Jan 2018
Concert Hall

Haydn, Mozart & Beethoven with clarinettist Michael Collins

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 11 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

Ever-popular pianist Howard Shelley returns to perform with the BPO

Apocalyptica

Tue 27 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

On May 10, 1996 Finnish Rockers, Apocalyptica, released their epic debut Plays…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 4 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

The opulent riches of Russian music with conductor Stephen Bell

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Mon 5 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

UK live favourites Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox are back featuring…

Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Closing the season with Saint-Saëns' Carnival of the Animals and much more

Marillion

Mon 16 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Marillion's music is more than prog, it’s musically-experimental and yet-emotional.…

Russell Brand

Sun 22 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

Extra date

Alexander Armstrong

Sun 3 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

Join Alexander Armstrong for this evening of live music from his two top 10…

Kevin & Karen

Thu 7 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

Member's pre-sale Thu 21 Sep, 10am. On general sale Fri 22 Sep, 10am

Joe Lycett

Fri 5 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Pop in and see Joe Lycett on his brand new stand-up tour, where he’ll be…