Filter: New on sale
Clear
14 results

Let's Dance 2018

Mon 19 - Thu 22 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

The largest celebration of schools dance in the country

Sounds From the City

Wed 21 - Thu 22 Mar 2018

Two day festival showcasing young musicians from the south coast.

Dorothy Stringer Dance Show 2018

Fri 23 - Sat 24 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Two nights of pure Dance entertainment not to be missed!

SPECTRUM: Melting Vinyl 20 Year Special

Thu 29 Mar 2018
The Basement

Melting Vinyl celebrate 20 years of existence in Brighton this March

Jungle

Mon 7 May 2018
Concert Hall

Soul/funk collective with a spectacular seven piece band

The Shires 2018

Sat 9 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

The biggest selling UK country act of all time, The Shires, announce their…

Live at Brighton Dome

Sat 16 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

With David O’Doherty, Nick Helm, Sofie Hagen and compere Jen Brister

Sussex Symphony Orchestra

Sun 15 Jul 2018
Concert Hall

Joanna Appleby Soprano, Andrew Rees Tenor, with BBC TV’s Sally Taylor

Alexandra Burke

Tue 4 Sep 2018
Concert Hall

Touring her new album

Jurassic Park

Sat 8 Sep 2018

The film in full accompanied by Czech national symphony orchestra

Dave Gorman

Sun 30 Sep - Mon 1 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Dave Gorman, the man behind Dave TV’s hit show Modern Life Is Goodish as…

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Thu 11 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

A brand new selection of the world’s most amazing ocean films

The Proclaimers

Sun 28 Oct 2018

The Scottish duo celebrate the release of their 11th studio album

David O'Doherty - YOU HAVE TO LAUGH

Wed 5 Dec 2018
Concert Hall

David O’Doherty is back on tour with a brand-new show