Hide filter
Filter: New on sale
Clear
8 results

We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as possible, though some events are cancelled. Please see here for a full list of shows affected. We are contacting all ticket bookers with information as soon as we have it.

Rescheduled and cancelled shows
To see the full Brighton festival programme please visit brightonfestival.org Brighton Festival Logo

Watch Again: Joanna MacGregor with Brighton Philharmonic Chamber Ensemble

Fri 23 Apr - Sun 16 May 2021

Originally streamed on Sun 18 Apr from Brighton Dome Concert Hall

Paradise Lost

Sat 26 Jun 2021
Concert Hall

A one-man adaptation of Milton’s epic poem

Manic Street Preachers

Thu 14 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

Members' Presale Thur 20 May, 10amOn Sale Fri 21 May, 10amBecome…

No Such Thing As A Fish

Fri 12 Nov 2021
Concert Hall

Members' Presale Thu 6 May, 10amOn Sale Fri 7 May, 10amBecome a member and…

José González

Wed 1 Dec 2021
Concert Hall

José González returns with his long-awaited fourth album, Local Valley

Shed Seven

Tue 14 Dec 2021
Concert Hall

Members' on sale Wed 28 Apr, 10amGeneral on sale Thu 29 Apr, 9am online / 10am…

Dita Von Teese- Additional Date

Sun 20 - Mon 21 Mar 2022
Concert Hall

Her new revue Glamonatrix comes to Brighton Dome

Imelda May

Sun 10 Apr 2022
Concert Hall

Imelda May tours her new album ‘11 Past The Hour’