Filter: New on sale
Clear
8 results

Architects

Tue 26 Oct 2021
Concert Hall

A special hometown show following release of 'For Those That Wish To Exist'

Pull a Cracker with Brighton Gay Men's Chorus

Sat 4 Dec 2021
Concert Hall

Festive fun with some Christmas favourites and sparkly new arrangements

The Big Christmas Gathering

Thu 9 Dec 2021
Concert Hall

The Choir with No Name, an organisation that runs choirs for homeless and marginalised…

Brighton Festival Chorus

Sun 12 Dec 2021
Concert Hall

Join the musicians and singers for this annual joyful celebration

The Snow Queen

Wed 29 - Thu 30 Dec 2021
Concert Hall

A beautiful ballet retelling of the classic fairytale

Frank Turner

Sun 20 Feb 2022
Concert Hall

Members' Presale Thu 23 Sep, 12pmOn Sale Fri 24 Sep, 12pmFind out how to become…

An Evening with David Sedaris

Sat 16 Jul 2022
Concert Hall

Members' Presale Tue 12 Oct, 10amGeneral Sale Wed 13 Oct, 10amFind out how…

Don McLean

Tue 20 Sep 2022
Concert Hall

50th Anniversary of American Pie Tour