Filter: New on sale
Clear
10 results

Live at Brighton Dome

Sat 3 Feb 2018
Concert Hall

Members' pre-sale: Wed 22 Nov, 10am.On general sale: Fri 24 Nov, 10am.

Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads

Wed 7 Mar 2018
Concert Hall

Members' pre-sale: Wed 22 Nov, 10am. On general sale: Fri 24 Nov, 10am.

Sophie Willan: Branded

Thu 8 - Fri 9 Mar 2018
The Basement

This break-through stand-up star presents a raucous hour like no other

Dan & Phil 2018 World Tour

Sat 28 Apr 2018
Concert Hall

The new show Interactive Introverts

Mist & MoStack

Sat 19 May 2018
Concert Hall

Mist is the rap phenom hailing from Birmingham. Throughout 2016 he began a…

Patti Smith and Her Band

Sat 2 Jun 2018
Concert Hall

This event is fully booked, but returns may be available

Joan Armatrading

Sun 16 Sep 2018
Concert Hall

Members' priority booking: Wed 15 Nov, 10amOn general sale: Wed 29 Nov, 10am

Europe

Mon 24 Sep 2018
Concert Hall

Members' priority booking: Thu 23 Nov, 10amOn general sale: Fri 24 Nov, 9am…

Dave Gorman

Sun 30 Sep 2018
Concert Hall

Dave Gorman, the man behind Dave TV’s hit show Modern Life Is Goodish as…

Kevin Bridges

Wed 28 - Thu 29 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Members' pre-sale: Wed 22 Nov, 10am. On general sale: Fri 24 Nov, 10am.