Filter: New on sale
Clear
17 results

Herbie Flowers' Jazz Breakfast

Sun 1 Jul 2018
Concert Hall

Another hearty serving of irresistible Sunday morning jazz

Straight Up '18 with Pro-Motion

Sat 7 Jul 2018
Concert Hall

Streetfunk's 10th annual Youth Street Dance showcase

Straight Up '18 with Skebe Kings

Sun 8 Jul 2018
Concert Hall

Streetfunk's 10th annual Youth Street Dance showcase

Clare Bowen

Thu 13 Sep 2018
Concert Hall

Nashville star headlines her first major solo tour

Trench Brothers

Wed 17 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

A new music theatre work commemorating ethnic minority soldiers in WW1

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 20 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Glinka Overture, Ruslan and Ludmilla Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 2 Tchaikovsky…

John Grant

Mon 29 Oct 2018
Concert Hall

Singer/songwriter John Grant returns to Brighton Dome

The Damned

Mon 19 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

British punk rock legends perform their new album Evil Spirits

An Evening with Afro Celt Sound System

Tue 20 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Energetic and captivating European and African based collective

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 24 Nov 2018
Concert Hall

Vaughan Williams Fantasia on a Theme by Thomas Tallis Mendelssohn Violin Concerto…

John Wilson Orchestra

Fri 7 Dec 2018
Concert Hall

Fabulous new show with hit songs and music from the movies

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 12 Jan 2019
Concert Hall

Including nostalgia and inspiration in Dvořák's Symphony No. 9

Henning Wehn: Get On With It

Sun 17 Feb 2019
Concert Hall

Henning Wehn returns to Brighton Dome with new comedy show Get On With It

Joan Baez

Fri 22 Feb 2019
Concert Hall

Legendary artist Joan Baez brings her Fare Thee Well Tour to Brighton Dome

Mike & The Mechanics

Wed 27 Mar 2019
Concert Hall

English pop/rock group bring their new tour to Brighton Dome

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Fri 5 Apr 2019
Concert Hall

An evening of mind-blowing improv comedy

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 6 Apr 2019
Concert Hall

Some of the most passionately romantic music ever written